Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Leawood, KS, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles of Shawnee Mission, KS

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the KC area!

In her own words

I'm a caring person with a lot of love to give. I'm a loyal friend, a dedicated worker, a passionate learner, and an excellent listener. I'm looking for someone goofy, mature, responsible, and fun-loving. I need an explorer and a dreamer whose hungry for new experiences. I'm looking for intellectual stimulation and companionship. Everything I know about love and relationships I've learned from my parents. They've been married over 30 years and are still fighting for each other everyday. I'm very close to my family and I appreciate a man with the same experience. I just moved to KC in April and I'm still getting settled! I left an amazing job as a Behavioral Specialist on the Inpatient Psychiatric Unit at the Seattle Children's Hospital to live near family and go back to school. I'll be starting pre-reqs in the fall and applying to nursing school in the winter; I plan to stay in the child psych field as a nurse practitioner in psychiatry. I have a ways to go but fortunately I love school! I have a passion for helping others and caring for children and teenagers. I'm currently volunteering with Big Brothers Big Sisters and I'm loving it. I hope to always work in a field where I can give back to those in need. Having grown up in the Pacific Northwest, I've learned to love the outdoors. I'll miss the beautiful campsites on the coast, kayaking on the Puget Sound, and paddle boarding on the many beautiful lakes in Seattle. I'm hoping to find someone to show me around the outdoor delights of the Midwest!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Kansas City so I'm still learning!


Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

My dogs, pilates, yoga, dancing, whiskey, Netflix, reading, Chik-Fil-A, large bodies of water, outdoor activities, music festivals, smoothies, family dinners, all day mimosa drinking, traveling.

Last read

Shantaram is my favorite book of all time! Just finished The Language of Flowers. I'm in a book club with some of the ladies in my extended family so I'm always reading something!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral