Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Riverton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Take a shot

In his own words

I'm Nathan and I'm on this site to, hopefully, find a long-term relationship and some friends along the way. I'm dedicating my life to helping others, specifically the mentally ill. I'm in school seeking a Psychology degree and working as well. I have deep passions for helping people and for animals. There isn't even a time I can remember not being a dog or cat owner. I would describe myself as quirky, friendly, caring, and I rarely don't get along with a person. As far as the future goes, hopefully graduate school, a girlfriend or wife, and a profession are in it.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado and Canada.


Burlington County College, Pemberton, NJ

Favorite things

Movies - Ip Man, The Raid: Redemption, Star Wars, The Watch, Snatch Music - Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Rolling Stones, Seether, Arcade Fire Television - Spartacus, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Burn Notice Foods - Pizza, Buffalo Wings

For fun

Non strenuous activities like walking, movie watching, or music listening.

Last read

The Forecaster 2013-2014 edition. It's a fantasy hockey magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student Student
Quality control temporary position at a major warehousing company at the moment.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I tend not to think about religion too much to be perfectly honest.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Going for a Psychology degree.