Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The Next Chapter

In his own words

I feel a little uncomfortable talking about myself, especially on this cyber dating site. It is always so much nicer to meet someone the first time and have eye contact, but anyway here goes. I am a very easy going person who likes to be around family and friends. I am very optimistic and do not want to be around someone who only sees the glass half full. I am looking for someone who is already happy with their life, would like to share it with someone, and have fun. I am honest, caring, very affectionate, family person, with a great job. I have truly been blessed in my life. I have three wonderful and respectful children. Two daughters, age 25 and 16 and a son age 26, who have truly learned the value of manners in their life. My older daughter and son have recently married great people and I was fortunate to gain such a nice son in law and daughter in law into our family. My 16 year old daughter resides with me a few days a week and just got her drivers license. God help me ! At 16, she is going on 25, if you know what I mean. lol She is awesome, and of course, my little girl. My children are the joy of my life and the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. And now this next chapter begins. My hobbies include golf, jet skiing, working out and anything around the water. I just sold my first boat recently and am looking to upsize to a bigger one very shortly. I am an avid Ravens fan and love to go to the games or watch them on t.v. with friends and someone special. I am much, much younger than my me on this. I am looking for someone special who loves to laugh, is playful, secure with themselves and has the time to enjoy life. Which I have come to realize, is just too short. I enjoy going to nice restaurants, Pier Six and Boordy concerts and love all types of music, except for Rap. Staying home and cooking out is also very nice with the right person next to you. A glass of wine, a great movie, some popcorn near a good fire in the winter is not too shabby as well, especially if it is snowing. I am not at all a shallow person, but please, please, do not post a picture of you that was taken when Jimmy Carter was President. Mine are very recent and the one with my daughters was taken in May 2012. Fair is fair.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ravens stadium, Ocean City, Mountain Branch Golf Course and of course, DeSantis Restaurant, a nice place full of nice people.


University of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

My kids, outdoor concerts, walks on the beach.

For fun

Golf, swimming, jet skiing, working out. Anything around the water.

Last read

The Big Miss by Hank Haney. A story about the coaching of Tiger Woods.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an auditor for The Maryland Real Estate Commission and own a private Tax Accounting business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference