Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pacoima, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dreams do come true.

In his own words

Hello! I was born and raised in the beautiful country of Mexico, I moved to California about 7 years ago to become a US citizen, ever since then I’ve fallen in love with this State, its beaches, the people, the attractions. I am a geek by heart, everything that has to do with technology is my passion, I work as a support technician for a surveillance company and have been able to expand my skills in the field that I love. As a person I like to adventure, all the time. Countless times I have gotten lost while exploring Los Angeles county, since sometimes just for the fun of it I start driving in a random direction in which I never been just for the excitement of seeing something new. I am caring and passionate with the person that I am with, I like to share and show my feelings, I am all into the small details, and they are the most meaningful to me. I like to make a girl feel loved and beautiful to show her how important is to share my life with her. I enjoy sharing moments and goals with a special person but at the same time follow my own and try to better myself every day. My family is very important to me, and even if they are far from me I keep very close connections with them, My friends are very important too, I am very protective of them and I always make sure to be there for when they need me, since they have been there for me. What I look for is someone to show me new things, someone that feeds my constant desire for adventure, smart, fun, loving, funny, she for sure needs to have a great sense of humor since I am always making jokes and being silly at times. She needs to be herself at all times to show me who she really is and not be afraid of showing it, someone with who I can be having a meaningful deep conversation and the next minute be laughing about the silliest thing. She must love hugs and displays of affection, she has to be direct, firm and confident with what she wants at all times. Overall I am looking for someone that I can find myself being myself. And I expect the same from her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Movie theaters, the observatory, the gallerias, hiking trails, my apartment :)

Favorite things

I really enjoy going to the movies, hiking, visiting museums, mostly outdoor activities, but also really enjoy just staying home and watching a movie and relaxing

For fun

Going for a walk, or watching a movie, the park, a museum, relaxing, play a game, most of the time I do very simple things that have great meaning to me, the time that I spend with the person I am with is more valuable than the place we go to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Some college High school, Some college