Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Tenacious Teddybear

In his own words

I am the type who is most comfortable taking the lead but I also have an appreciation for strong women. I consider myself to be a pretty eclectic personality with an open mind but I must begrudgingly admit that at times I can be stubborn. I don't have many pet peeves but if I had to chose they would be poor grammar/spelling, dishonesty and slow drivers. (Not necessarily in that order.) It is a must for me to laugh as much as possible and I enjoy making others laugh. I've been told that i'm a great cook and I occasionally do some painting, drawing and writing just to keep challenging my mind and to stay creative. I have a couple of near-future goals of doing an amateur stand-up performance and a slam poetry reading just because. The thought of both make me a bit nervous which is why I want to do it. I'm looking for a woman who is sweet and caring but certainly not a pushover. Also a woman who can have an intelligent conversation/debate (as well as nonsense/silly ones too). And one who can keep up with me when I'm being a total clown. I want a woman who I am attracted to but looks are only a small piece of the whole. What's attractive to me is a woman with a positive attitude, a great outlook on life and someone that I can have a genuine connection with. Most of all I want to share a life that's full of spontaneity, adventure and travel, as well as some lazy nights at home. I think it's possible for two great people to help make each other even better, and then anything is possible. What do you think?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I absolutely love dogs and can't wait to have one again. Cats... They tolerate me so I give them the same courtesy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love any place with a great atmosphere and inspired food. If they have great sushi or Italian, even better!


Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are The Daily Show and Archer, Radio Lab, This American Life, anything that makes me laugh uncontrollably, sushi, Vikings football (win or lose), great Pad Thai, creating new recipes and my family.

For fun

I am new to COS but I enjoy going out to movies, interesting restaurants, live theater on occasion, art/science museums and football games. I am a dyed in the wool MN Vikings fan though so there is no chance I can cheer for the Broncos. Sorry.

Last read

A few business type books and Outliers (interesting) a Junot Diaz novel (beautifully written), some classics; Animal Farm and Flowers for Algernon (incredible). If you've read any of these let me know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Salesman, Entrepreneur and side work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
People have been guessing at what ethnicity I am for as long as I can remember. Just a few guesses have been: Moroccan, Spanish, Brazilian, Hawaiian, any number of Asian heritages... Ultimately my race doesn't really matter to me. I'm just a dude.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I just try to live a life of integrity and morality. I'm certainly not perfect but don't expect others to be either, just that they treat others well.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference