Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Taurean gentleman in San Diego...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile! I'm a healthy, tall 50 year old professional living in downtown San Diego. I'll be celebrating my 23rd year in California in November, 2008. The first day I saw California was the day I moved out here to live. Just a car full of clothes and the expectation that San Diego just had to be a better place to live than Chicago in the winter! I still think it's one of the best things I've ever done. I'm a very outdoors oriented person and enjoy hiking, walking, biking, boating and just about any activity out in the sun and fresh air. I am currently an executive in the banking field and very passionate about my career. My background is in engineering and computer science, but I like to shake things up every five years or so by doing something a little different. So, right now I'm more involved in the business side of my industry and love the action seeing money and information move. My dream is to take an early retirement in a few years and return to law school. I'd like to spend the last working years of my life as a public defender or a criminal lawyer that defends people who get caught up in the legal system but can't afford competent representation. I've seen a few people get churned up in the gears of the justice system thanks to some inept attorneys and I think it would be a very noble cause to commit to preventing similar injustices. I also have some hope that I'll have one more 'great' love of my life. I've been single again for about ten years since my significant other from a ten year relationship passed away. I have a lot of positive things to bring into a relationship. I'd like to meet someone on this site that enjoys the fun side of San Diego, traveling and weekend adventures.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live downtown, so I take advantage of the variety of restaurants down there. I'm not much of a club person, but occasionally enjoy playing tour guide in the Gaslamp for out-of-towners (or out-of-down-towners).

For fun

I enjoy hiking and biking, especially through Balboa Park and around the bay, Harbor Island, Shelter Island etc.

Last read

Patton On Leadership



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference