Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 49-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile ;-) !!

In her own words

I am a single mother of one, born again Christian. I have a great sense of humour. Love family and always want to check on them. Am kind hearted. Am flexible and easy to adjust to situation(s) Wants someone who will laugh with me, give me a hug and a kiss anywhere at anytime simply just love being with me. Would like a partner who has the same qualities or doesn't mind mine. If you feel you qualify do send me an email. I do like shy men but sorry a wink means nothing to me. So please write something.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Have been to and stayed in Africa. Went for safari in the Masai mara in Kenya.

Favorite things

I love classical music. Jazz is also not bad to listen to while relaxing. I love romantic movies but as fortv shows , detective series are the best. NCIS bits them all. Am not allergic to any food so i eat everything but can NEVER touch Chinese food

For fun

Go out hiking on the mountains and learning how to ride a bike.

Last read

People magazine. About Paula who was under fire for using.the N word and lost so much business.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Heavyset
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Black Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
CNA /caregivers. The love that I have for the elderly and children , I just had to do a job that will make me interact with them as I give them the care that they so need.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
White /Cacuasian or black will be fine
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a born again Christian. I confess Jesus as my Lord and savior.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Did Business Administration majored in Administrative Sales and marketing. Did my CNA and caregiving courses.