Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Monroe, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy life's the little things that count.

In her own words

I'm searching for a fellow adventure taker to enjoy life and each other. I love sports and enjoy watching games, both live and on TV, as well as most sports based movies...Field of Dreams, Remember the Titans, League of Their Own...need I go on? I'm sarcastic and aim not to take anything too seriously, especially not myself. I'm originally from Alaska. After college I spent a few years testing out the east coast, and once I was tired of the humidity and its lack of cooperation with my hair, I moved out here. I love taking weekend trips around the area, exploring new things and just enjoying life. I'm a mean mini-golfer, a little too competitive for my own good, love spending time in the sun and am always looking forward to trying something new. I'm also working to be less attached to my phone...ti's a long term work in progress. I'm goofy but professional, have 6 (discreet) tattoos, read too much but just get sucked into good stories, have been to over half of the states - mostly by way of road trip, and just generally have a good time with life. I want to travel more and experience more of the world. I'm also hoping I find someone who wants to play tennis with me (disclaimer: I own a racquet but have never used it), and who wouldn't mind spending nights learning to cook something new together. You get extra points if you want to go skydiving with me. I'm the oldest of 5 (4 younger brothers) and have amazing role models in my parents for what I want in a relationship. I am intensely loyal to those I care about and will do anything for them. I'm looking for someone who will be in my corner just as much as I'm in his. Those are your Cliff's Notes...just ask if you're interested in knowing more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA

Last read

Currently reading The Art of Fielding by Chad Harbach...recently finished include, Ham on Rye by Charles Bukowski, Girl Walks Into a Bar by Rachel Dratch, I Know This Much Is True by Wally Lamb and Why My Wife Thinks I'm An Idiot by Mike Greenberg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree