Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
I'm on this site to find a marriage partner...

In his own words

I'm on this site to find a marriage partner and have children, preferably in that order. If you are not interested in having children someday, then please move on to the next fella. According to the doctor, I'm in "remarkable" health for a 25-year-old. I think I will probably live to 100 or beyond, so there's still time for a 50th anniversary. Not sure about a 60th, but I'm open to negotiations. I'm a 6th generation Californian (my 3rd great grandfather was an Italian immigrant who came to California before it became a state) who grew up in the Long Beach area. And having grown up in this area, I think SoCal is a sh***y place to raise children. Suggestions: Seahawks?...Broncos?...or maybe a team to be named later? If you look at the definition of a Taurus, that's pretty much of an accurate description of me. Sorry! My perfect match would be a woman who has confidence in herself, is outgoing, friendly, and takes care of herself. She respects others and their opinions, but makes up her own mind. I suppose she is more independent than the typical woman. She is not afraid to challenge me when she thinks I am wrong but likewise recognizes when she may be wrong as well. She likes very much to learn and grow and diversify. Like myself, she values money but realizes that the best things in life are either free or cost relatively little. Also, I have always had pets and animals and can't imagine not having some in my life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Home Depot--I own a fixer-upper and spend an inordinate amount of time on home improvement. I always enjoy trips to the Central Coast of California--Ventura to Monterey, Napa Valley, Yosemite. Would like to live in the Pacific NW someday (soon)!

Favorite things

Likes: Jack FM, AC/DC, MOBY, ELO, Jazz, Classical, comedians, creative endeavors, Frasier (All Time Fav), CYE, CSI, House, The Mentalist, Elementary, Person of Interest, The Blacklist, Portlandia. I like Italian food but I'm not a Foodie.

For fun

"American Hustle" was one of the best movies I've seen in many years and I really enjoyed "Her". Both were entertaining and thought provoking on several levels. They best represent what I like in movies; I won't waste my time on Spielberg or Cameron!

Last read

Whatever Oprah recommended. Or at least I plan to; my intentions are good. My God, how did we ever get by before that woman came along?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm presently a project manager for a commercial general contractor.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Pretty much like white on rice: Ancestry DNA is 46% Ireland, 31% Great Britain, 14% Scandinavian, 5% Western Europe, 2% Iberian, 1% Italian. Also, I'm a direct descendant of the Mayflower Pilgrims--so there!
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a pragmatist. I was raised Catholic, but I must confess...I have not been to Mass in over 25 years. If you marry me, I won't make you join Scientology. (My friend Katie suggested I be upfront about this.)
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Finance and B.S. in Mech Engr from CSULB; M.B.A. from U.S.C.