Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Me: Very outgoing, spontaneous, equally...

In his own words

Me: Very outgoing, spontaneous, equally comfortable with going out or staying in curled up on the couch watching a movie with good company, the weekends are for sleeping in, Sunday’s are my lazy day, have several tattoos although it’s been almost 5 years since my last one, am very big into fitness and overall health, I have a dirt bike and snowboard just need to know who wants to go on those adventures? Am a big fan of MMA overall (UFC, Bellator, etc), I wear my heart on my sleeve so it’s pretty easy to read me, will basically watch anything that comes on Comedy Central or TBS, Tosh.O, The Following, and The Walking Dead are a few of my favorite TV shows right now. I have lived in several different states to include Alaska although Upstate, NY is where I am originally from. Visited many countries as well and would love to make it back to Germany one of these days. Very quick witted and playful. Extremely motivated and determined in any goal I set for myself. Like most people I have learned a lot of things in the life the hard way but it’s made me appreciate the “little things” in life that much more. I do believe attraction is the initial spark before things will go anywhere. If there’s anything else you like to know, ask away! Moved to the Fayetteville area about 18 months ago.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I currently don't have any pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still new to the Fayetteville area


Central Texas College, Killeen, TX

Favorite things

TV Shows: Scrubs, Deadliest Warrior, Family Guy, The Ultimate Fighter, Bones, House, Jeopardy, Colbert Report, Daily Show, The Walking Dead, The Following, Vikings, NCIS, CSI

For fun

Workout, venture around to the local museums in DC, hang out with friends, catch up on my bumming time :), movies, traveling, art shows

Last read

The Power of Now, Book of Five Rings, Becoming a Supple Leopard



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work within a communications spectra that covers radios and satellites down to basic IT functions.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
English, Irish, and German... need I say more
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my Bachelor's towards Exercise Science until I switch over to Kinesiology