Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 125 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Young Successful Loyal Smart Funny Caring Loving Sweet Tatted Up Guy I Will Guarantee That I Will Treat You Better Then Any Man Has Before!

In his own words

Lets see well im the kind of guy who is willing to give anyone a chance maybe 2 if your lucky but if you screw me or anyone close to me over thats game over. Im extremely loyal and faithful id like my match to be the same. I have alot of tattoos and plan on getting lots more so you must be ok with that. I do not drink or do drugs. Dont mind if you drink just no drugs ever! I the guy who will stop by your work and leave a note and flowers on your car or if i got home before you id cook a nice dinner no lights just candles Thats if we get serious lol im not gonna come by your work and leave notes on your car after a few dates thats just creepy lol but i will also fight for you im not afraid to knock a guy out or speak up to someone whos checking you out a little too hard lol i am proud to say ive never have and never will cheat on any girl :) also about a year and a half ago i weighed roughly 345lbs i now currently weigh 175lbs and i feel amazing i am extremely confident in my own skin now its great :) For a living i am the owner and operator of Rocky Mountain Speed Shop llc i started this biz about a year ago and this year tge company is going legit and im moving it into a huge shop within the next two months! Ladies all i ask is for you to be real down to earth have a sense of humor be confident in yourself and NO DRUGS im ok with a few drinks here an there but i dont need any addicts :) hit me up if you wanna chat HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one baby angel lol Her name is Bella she is a red nose pitbull. i got her from my best friend when his dogs had puppies i actually helped with the birthing process (it was gnarly lol) so i saw her come into the world&picked her up 8weeks after

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite "hot-spots" would be my garage or shop lol. Bandimere Speedway, Mountains, Any Lake, Any motocross/atv track or trail.... idk if those are considered "hot-spots" but when i find my match my hot spot will be anyhwere with you in my arms :)

Favorite things

I use to watch alot of tv after i crashed my streetbike but i havent sat down and watched tv in prolly 2 months. But i like to watch nhra drag racing or any car show. I love funny moives and a good Rom com Lol no homo

For fun

Work on my 3 project cars, shooting range, Atv/Dirtbiking. Drag Racing I have a pro sport compact civic 900hp drag car, I enjoy driving to nowhere just blasting music and go with the road and get lost in your own head. I do that when im stressed lol

Last read

Honda tuning magazine lol i dont read alot but a few of my favorites are Cobra Event, Gonzo, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Fightclub clockwork orange. Any Hunter S. Thompson book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own and operate Rocky Mountain Speed Shop LLC Which is an auto performance & complete auto & truck repair shop & racecar fabrication. Big things are happening this year for my company as im getting it legit&were moving into a huge new shop! est'12
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
If your down to earth funny loyal smart then the color of your skin or your backround does not matter ;)
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe there is someone/thing up there ive read the bible there is a lot of great things to take from there but in my opinion most religons just simply take it outta context but thats just my .02 ;)
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hated school even though from k-8th i was always in the gifted and talented ip programs in school but ive know i wanted to wrench on cars since i was 5 ive been dead set on that. So i dropped out 2nd week into 10th and got my ged that week...