Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Burleson, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
More character than the USA netwrok

In his own words

So here's the down low on me. I bought my first house when I was 20 and have now since turned it into a lease house. Currently live on 22 acres in south Burleson where I raise born to buck bulls and cows. Have two dogs, one is a blue heeler and the other a German pointer. Two trucks, and absolutely live on my own and pay all of my own bills. I work in the music industry as a tour manager for a funk/soul band based out of Fort Worth. If you like Josh Weathers you'll like us. I'm not looking for a fling or one night stand, trust me if there's nothing else I've learned being in the music biz & spending a good amount of my time in venues & bars, it's that there is an abundance of whores out there. Thanks but no thanks, I'd rather be with a classy woman just saying. Obviously I'm tattooed and really dig a chick with tatts, not a big deal if you don't. If you're not a fan of guys with visible tattoos you REALLY need to reevaluate your life sweetheart. When I'm not with the band you can find me in the gym, on a golf course, shooting range, at the pond, watching the Rangers play, of if it's foot ball season you'll find me glued to the Oklahoma State game. I'm pretty well known for speaking the truth regardless of the consequences but hey, rather hear the cold hard truth than go on living a lie right? And since I'm a man with nothing to hide feelmine public for all the world to look at. You'll certainly see that you could prolly do way worse or already have. When it comes to a woman Id like to find someone who digs live music as much as I do. I worked 6 years in the Texas/Red Dirt Music scene and have made a name for myself and I am very well respected. With that being said I don't do drama, jealousy or someone who likes to snoop around. If you have trust issues I'm sorry but we can't be friends. KCCO.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses, Other

Bulls, Cows, Dogs and Horses

Favorite hot spots

ANYWHERE that has live music.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Target Shooting, Golf, Baseball, College Football (Oklahoma State)

For fun

Shooting, Fishing, Golfing, Working Rodeos, Live Music

Last read

A time to kill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Tour manager/Artist Consultant/General Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to Texas A&M but then dropped out to do hurricane Katrina relief and install temporary roofs for those in need.