Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The girl next door...

In her own words

And as the girl next door I am fun loving and outgoing. I love to meet new people and gain new friends. I have lived in Lex my whole life and am ready to see it with someone new. I love to travel and explore new places. I like going out with friends but am not a fan of the bar scene for meeting people. I am the kind of person where fun usually outweighs most all else and I can easily amuse myself almost anywhere. I like the theater as much as a good movie and I have a weakness for guilty pleasures, cheesy TV being one of the worst. Most of all I like hanging out with my friends.I am looking for someone like for my person. Good looking but not full of themselves. Confident but not cocky. And above all can make me laugh. Someone who has a romantic side. Someone who knows where they want to be in 10 years even if they don't know how they are going to get there yet. Someone to travel with to new adventures. Someone who is happy first and foremost with themselves, so that we can be happy together.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local spots: My house or hanging out at a friends house, not much of a bar girl. Eating out pretty much anywhere, and there is plenty to chose from here in Lex. Travel: Bahamas, D.C., Japan, planning on making it to Europe ASAP!

Favorite things

Favorite things huh...well I like my jeans, spring and fall, road trips, watching cheesy t.v, playing video games, bad puns, reading, dominoes, going to the lake, spell check... just to name a few

For fun

I am usually up for just about anything, last minute road trip? Im in. Night at Waverly Hills? Sure You never no what's out there till you go looking for it.

Last read

Outliers, pretty interesting. Entertainment Weekly every Saturday on my love seat.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Part Swedish, German, Irish...good old American mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference