Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Friendship first and see where it goes from there. Slow and easy, absolute honesty is a must. I have had my fair share of the other side ...

In her own words

Friendship first and see where it goes from there. Slow and easy, absolute honesty is a must. I have had my fair share of the other side of relationships and want something real. Life is too short to waste on being unhappy. I love life and would like to find someone to enjoy it with. I smile easily, would give a stranger my last dollar if they needed it more than I did. I have a big and loving heart and it would be wonderful to find a person to share it with. My family is the most important thing to me. I don't have very much family left so I cherish every moment I have. I value the few true friends that I have in this life and I live for my kids! They are the light of my life and I couldn't have been blessed with anything better. I have a teenaged son and a little girl. I won't put pictures of them on here though. I love watching/playing football. I have yet to make it to Lucas Oil Stadium but want to go! I like NASCAR and take my son to the track whenever I can and cannot wait to take my daughter. She loved the Moto GP! My son and I even got to go to a meet and greet luncheon with Jeff Gordon before the Brickyard this year. He's not "my driver" but it was a dream come true for my son. My first car was a 1962 Ford Fairlane and my second was a 1963 Mercury Meteor. I had a 1974 VW Super beetle! Drove the Bug from downtown Indy to the east side with no! Thank goodness my dad thought me well. I like and know how to work on cars too! I haven't dated in years and I'm not the kind of person to have those one night stands so if you are looking to "hookup" then I'm not the woman for you. My divorce was finalized quite some time ago but I wanted to take time to heal before getting back into the dating scene. I don't believe it would be fair to get involved with another person and make them a part of your life while still knee deep in the emotional roller coaster of what a divorce brings. To me that would be a relationship doomed before it ever even got started. As far as the smoking question on here....yes I smoke cigarettes. I had quit for years until I lost my Father suddenly. I am finally getting back to the point where I'm ready to quit again. I hope that doesn't keep you from saying hello. It's not going to be around much longer and when I quit I will just quit. None of this trading one bad habit for another. I honestly cannot see the point of the electric cigs. I won't lie, I enjoy smoking but it's more important to be healthy and be around for my family in the years to come. My goal is to quit by Christmas. What better Christmas present to give my kids than that! I am a loyal, honest (probably to a fault sometimes), kind, compassionate, caring and what ya see is what ya get kinda girl. I don't attend church as much as I want to but my beliefs and values shape the way I live my life. I am not a "gold digger" and never have been. I like to be spoiled of coarse, I am a girl after all, but money can be gone in the blink of an eye and you sure cannot take it with you. My Grandmother always told me, "You can be as poor as a Church mouse and the richest man on earth." So if you are worried because you have money or make a good living don't be. It is unfortunate that the women that go after men simply for their money have messed it up for the rest of us. I love music! Played violin, flute and piccolo for many years and listen to a little of everything. I keep up with what my son is listening to even if I don't totally like it. I want to know what he's up to. ;) I figure if the worst thing he does to "express himself" is listen to crazy music and grow his hair longer than I like it then I'm good with that. I don't do drugs unless they are doctor prescribed and even then I don't like taking them. I never wanted anything to be more in control of my life than me....just another reason I'm ready to quit my nasty cigs!! If you want to know something about me that I haven't mentioned simply ask I will tell you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two cats but not living with me right now. I grew up with dogs. Great Pyrenees, a mut and my Lab/Greyhound mix that lived to almost 20yrs old. I had a skunk at one time and an 8' Boa. I love horses and wish I had one. I used to ride often.

Favorite hot spots

Being outside in the summer!!! I love the water, the beach....the warmth of the sun on my face. I want to go back to Niagara Falls. Cataract Falls, EFRC and walking around town.

Favorite things

Crime shows but I don't watch much TV anymore. I enjoy documentaries, I've always liked scary movies and sappy "Chick flicks" and pretty much everything in between. Quiet dinners, grilling out, spending time with family and friends, working on cars.

For fun

I love spending time with my kids. Going for walks, bike rides and watching movies. I love animals. I have also been to the Exotic Feline Rescue Center in Centerpoint, IN. Nothing quite like waking up to the lions and tigers roaring!

Last read

Probably Llama Lama Red Pajama and Bad Kitty Christmas to my daughter. I wish I had more time to read. I miss reading Poe, Stephen King. I used to write poetry and want to write a book someday. I had a few poems published when I was in high school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently waiting tables at a smaller restraunt because I decided to go back to school. Figured it's not too late to follow my dreams.....and am jumping in with both feet!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Skinny white girl LOL! Stronger than I look. I'm probably just a mutt with a little of everything mixed in. ;)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian and I have my religious preference. I won't attempt to change your beliefs and expect the same respect in return. Faith is a very personal choice and I don't feel it's right to attempt to "convert" or convince someone otherwise.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have the first part of my childhood associate degree. I was lead teacher at a preschool at one time. Worked mainly with school aged kids and two yr olds but floated through out so all the kids from infants to 12yr olds knew and loved me. ;)