Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TatianaSmiles4U

30 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking around

In her own words

My name is Tatiana, born and raised in South Florida. I am Italian and Puerto-Rican, as well as part Spanish. I recently graduated from FIU with a Bachelor's in Recreational Therapy. I work full-time at a nursing home. I grew up with my mom and two sisters. I was raised by my Italian-American family on my mother's side. I am currently living in the Kendall area. I'm laid back and enjoy quiet evenings at home, as well as going out with friends at social gatherings, and meeting new people. My most favorite thing to do is try new foods. I'm also a huge history geek! Sometimes I am shy at first but I warm up quickly. I am open-minded, easy going, very chill and down to earth. I provide therapeutic activities to older adults with dementia and I love my job!!! I work hard everyday and have a busy schedule. But I make time for the important things, like friends and family. I'm looking for someone who is honest, kind, intelligent, and ambitious. I want to find someone who shares similar interests. I don't really like typing about myself. Call me old-fashioned, but I prefer a live conversation in person or on the phone instead of texting. So let's get together if you're interested.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Love animals! I had 3 pets, but they all have passed away from old age

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am always looking to try new things

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I'm laid back. On most Friday nights I enjoy a good book or a movie with wine or kahlua. I also enjoy friends/family, meeting new people, or going to the beach. I have traveled to Italy and France last year, and I am planning on traveling more.

For fun

The Beach, Food, Animals, Healthcare, Recreational Therapy, Movies, Family, Friends, Bars,The Arts, Live Music, Reggae, Jazz, R and B, Salsa, Rock, Oldies, Sci-Fi, Comedies

Last read

Mostly college books recently, but I want to begin reading for leisure soon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am in the rehabilitation field for older adults living in a long term care nursing home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Italian as well as part Puerto Rican and Spanish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not religious, but it's ok if you are
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree and planning on getting a master's degree one day. I am a strong believer in higher education for both men and women. So I prefer someone with a college degree.