Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Special Man

In her own words

Hi! I'm foreign born and raised, educated both abroad and in the U.S., so you may consider me well-educated and traveled :) and yes, I do speak a few foreign languages, but don't hold it against me :) I've lived in the U.S. for 8 years now and NYC has been home since 2007 when I moved to study at Columbia University. I'd describe myself as someone who has a positive attitude, an inquisitive mind, and is thoughtful and caring. I can be both serious and fun-loving, active and relaxed, outgoing and shy (it took me a while to get on this site!) depending on the time and occasion. I love spending time with friends, and family. I enjoy being active and love sports (doing and watching). Overall, I'd say that I enjoy a lot of activities, and simply life. My past experiences allowed me to better understand myself and what I want in life as well as learn to discern and appreciate important things in life, like healthy relationship and family. My Christian faith has been a strong anchor in my life and I'm seeking a man with strong Christian values as well. I would like to share my life journey with a man who is positive, open to new things and is interested in "spicing up" his life with a "foreign flavor", engaging, deep and passionate about life and everything it has to offer. A man who is emotionally available and is as serious as I am about investing his time, effort and energy into building healthy, fulfilling and lasting relations. And if you think this is something you want too, I'd love to hear from you! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any waterfront, or beach in the summer and mountains in the winter. In the city, I love the Central park and small quaint streets and places, among many other things.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy a thought-provoking and inspirational movie/book, a dinner prepared with love and an engaging conversation in a warm company.

For fun

I enjoy a wide variety of activities: from sports and outdoor activities to the arts and museums. I especially like the process of discovery something new, that's why love to travel and explore new places. Also, I love beaches.

Last read

At the moment I'm reading some books on economics )) but for fun love reading some classical literature: American, English and Russian.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral