Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Kent, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is infectious

In his own words

I am a very passionate person in everything I do. I keep myself busy with my hobbies and am looking for someone who has a similar passion for what they do in life. I find the positive in everything and am very laid back. I have a constant smile and I HATE drama (please no drama queens). I laugh all the time, even if it's at myself. I consider myself a funny person, but I guess you would have to talk to me to find out! I love girls who are comfortable in sweatpants and a t-shirt when they feel like it. A woman who can walk out of the house in sweatpants and a t-shirt with no makeup shows confidence. I am a very intelligent person and looking for someone who can share their knowledge with me, and I with them. I also love to workout; I am an avid weightlifter (but definitely not a meathead). Having a workout partner, whether it is running, lifting, or simply walking or jogging together would be a great plus. If you want to know anything else just shoot me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a dog named Ari. He is the Usain Bolt of dogs. Whippet/Pit mix. He is always happy and is never scared to lick someone to death.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't get out a whole lot due to my schedule, but I love going to the gym and jogging with my dog at various parks. I like to mix it up and test out different restaurants, Salsitas and Chipotle are my weaknesses.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Huge movie buff, I often speak in movie quotes with my brothers. I am up for all types of music except for screamo and heavy metal. My favorite thing in the world is lacrosse, it is my ultimate passion along with hanging out with my dog.

For fun

For fun I like to go on jogs with my dog, workout and play various sports (most of the time lacrosse). I love all sorts of movies and various TV shows. I also enjoy fishing and all sorts of outdoor activities.

Last read

Harry Potter! I believe it is the ultimate success story, even though it is completely science fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the Head Coach of a high school lacrosse team and the lacrosse sales expert at a small business in Hudson.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My entire family is Catholic. I believe in God, but I am definitely nothing close to hardcore when it comes to religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am still currently an undergrad (6th year), but it is not for lack of trying. I changed my major twice and transferred from Wheeling Jesuit University to Kent State in 2009. I am on schedule to graduate in December!