Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Living in a new area looking to meet some new people!

In her own words

I consider myself pretty simple it's an ongoing joke that I have the mentality of a man. I love to try new restaurants and take random trips to new places. I'm hoping to take one final summer off then go back to school for hospitality and tourism. I really have no idea what kind of career I see myself in but when I think about my future the most important thing to me is seeing as much of the world as I can. I much prefer beer, wings, and a good sports game to going downtown to the clubs but on the right occasion I like to get dressed up and dance my butt off! I will fall for a man's dog way before him ;) I'm really just looking for someone who isn't afraid to have fun and try new things. I also want someone to challenge me to be a better person while also bettering themselves. Your partner should be your best friend and I want to be completely comfortable with telling my man anything and everything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling ...I have been to Mexico 5 times, Aruba, Bahamas, and several places in the U.S. I would like to go somewhere like italy or france ....the romance capital of the world!

Favorite things

I am a movie person for sure....i could cuddle up with someone and watch movies all day..LOVE IT! My favorite kind of food is mexican hands down. My favorite color is pink suprise suprise lol. I love shopping i could shop everyday as long as i have $

For fun

I love to watch Football and really anything to do with sports! I also love to dance and when im alone in the car i sing....ALOT! I like anything motorized...fourwheelers, dirtbikes, drag cars its all fun.

Last read

Confessions of a Shopoholic! It was more like a self help book lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently a bartender which is both lucrative and entertaining but I hope to move into the hospitality industry.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is a mixture of DUtch and French so i am very fair skinned with blonde hair and light eyes.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
Studied event management at ivy tech