Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Friendsville, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Curiosity did not necessarily kill the cat.

In her own words

Never thought I would do this, but after moving to the Knoxville area about 7 years ago, and not meeting the right person, I figured it was time to change things up a little. I am an intelligent person and enjoy keeping company with like-minded individuals. However, being serious is not always my strong suit and I am fluent in sarcasm!! I have a big heart and love trying to help people whenever possible. I am an active person that enjoys going out with friends and family, spending time on the lake, or just taking a walk in the park with my dog. I have found a new love for becoming healthier in the last few months and would love to have someone that shares healthy lifestyle ideas. I do not like a sedentary life and hope that the person I am with does not enjoy one either. I am looking for a man who knows what he wants out of life and is able to appreciate what he has when he has it. I am not one for the so called dating games. I am an honest person that appreciates honesty in return. I believe all great relationships have a foundation of friendship, honesty, and loyalty. Oh, and one last thing; if you are within 25 years of being able to receive social security please do not contact me. Thank You!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have 2 very sweet dogs (11 year old Yellow Lab and a 9 year old Miniature Pinscher),1 anti-social cat and would love to have a horse one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy almost all types of music (not big on rap). I would have to say my favorite show right now is Walking Dead. I am not normally a zombie fan, however this show has me hooked. I love spending time with my dogs either at the dog park or on a hike

For fun

I love to hang out with friends. Spa days are the best!! I enjoy movies, theater, concerts, and many outdoor activities. I love going to the lake!!! I am always up for new adventures, especially ones that involve an adrenalin rush.

Last read

Hunger Games and I know Why the Cages Bird Sings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral