Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tate2020

45 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When nothing is sure everything is possible

In her own words

You know I really don't know what to put here, I've rewritten this so many times :) sooooo , here we go ....... I honestly don't believe the whole laundry list people write .. I think there are natural givens fun, kind , honest , knows who they are and isn't afraid of change , of challenges , of life , some one who is comfortable in their own skin .. Confident .. I think we all are looking for these things .. You see ,I may love the blues and you may love alternative music .. Where as liking the samethings do give a commonality but it by no means , mean a lot .. I honestly think its chemistry .. It's elusive ... " I do believe that imagination is stronger than knowledge . That myth is more potent than history . That dreams are more powerful that facts . That hope always triumphs over experiences . That laughter is the only cure for grief and I believe love is stronger than death ." Robert Fulghum I think he puts it much better than I ever would be able :) final thought (for the moment )........ The first time someone shows you who they are, believe them ...... (for me, this one quote stops all second guessing). Ok, Indulge me one more 😏( final , final thought ) .......Cynicism is what passes for insight when courage is lacking...... One more thing .... I'm not sure anyone else does this but I constantly forget to log out .. You know, you are on the mobile ap , someone calls, texts , a class starts , life in general and there you go this is totally out of your mind ... I'm just saying .. Or maybe I'm just forgetful :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

For fun

I'm fairly eclectic..Anything that catches my attention at the time.Hanging out on the beach to learning how to windsurf,listening to music in dives to the symphony.If it's a stupid comedy,I'm in.Oh, love SEC football, southern girl raised on it!

Last read

Bad Monkey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree