Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Kearny, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Every accomplishment starts with the decision to try.

In her own words

Shy, friendly and somewhat reserved, I may not be that one-in-a-million gal for whom you are searching but I bet I could be that once-in-a-lifetime catch for the right man! Far from complicated, I am a woman of many passions, pursuits and pleasures and am eager to find that one special guy with whom to continue to share in all of life’s adventures. I have an interest in international travel so the ideal match for me would have a current passport or at least the willingness to get one. As a partner, I am very loving, honest and committed. I believe in treating my match with respect, admiration and affection. I subscribe to the Golden Rule and treat others just as I desire to be treated. It is really that profound yet that simple. While engaging eyes, strong yet loving hands, and a confident physique will buy a lot with me in match, I also seek the depth and substance within…one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I am a fan of both cats and dogs but have no pets of my own as I live in a small apartment...

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel when I can. My passport is my favorite book! I try to return to Brazil once a year. I have also visited Panama and loved it. Italy stole my heart. I was born in south Brazil, very close to Argentina and my back ground is all Italian.

Favorite things

Italian food is my guilty pleasure! I also have a passion for desserts, fresh fruits, vegetables and salads. I am not too keen on seafood, however. Musical interests include Kings of Leon, Journey, the Rolling stones, the Beatles and Pearl Jam..

For fun

Far from high maintenance, I enjoy dining out (love Italian places!); relaxing at home and just watching a movie. I am more of a day person than a night person....

Last read

I confess – I am not much of a reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference