Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-57 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

From a big, New England, bust-your-chops/love-you-to-pieces, family. We grew up camping, and I think it bonded us for life. Really appreciate that these wonderful, funny, caring people are in my life. Tend to be upbeat, high energy - but calm, a straight shooter and have a quick but quirky sense of humor (irreverent, dry, sometimes flippant). Fairly communicative and perceptive. Enjoy having a partner in crime and when it's the right fit everything and anything can be fun. Have learned that I appreciate and value honest communication and try to keep the other person's good intentions in mind. Also appreciate women with style and someone who appreciates courtesy as I'm a bit old school that way. Try to treat everyone with respect....and humor. Got spark?? Believe Faith trumps fear (we just don't know The Plan yet!). Am looking for someone who has similar beliefs and gratitude. Enjoy skiing, blading (an old hockey puck) and golf. Also enjoy cycling, hiking, sailing, camping and pretty much anything outdoors. Enjoy finding quaint restaurants and old bookstores, love a good joke, appreciate good design and sometimes "get" fine art! Meandering through shops on a cobble-stoned street on a blustery day in Nantucket, returning night after night for amazing apple cobbler to a nearby restaurant in Paris, running S.F.'s. Bay to Breakers in the rain and skiing at Christmas into the amazing, quaint village of Zermatt, Switzerland are some of my favorite memories. Ready to make some new ones.... And you?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, MOCA, Manhattan Beach, Santa Barbara, San Francisco, Seattle, Boston, NYC, DC, Fenway Park, Coffee Shops, Book Stores, W Hotels, La Costa, La Jolla Galleries....


Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

AM Beach runs, coffee/paper in the wee hours, being silly with my daughters, really good cabernets, Guinness, people with passion, an amazing restaurant, an enlightening discussion, Jazz with attitude.

For fun

Personal and spectator sports, movies, museums, beach, eating out, reading, finding new and interesting places, hiking, etc.

Last read

WSJ, Children's Anthologies, The Hole in Our Gospel, Wooden Boats Magazine, Blue Ocean Strategies...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Man makes plans and God laughs! Nourishing my Faith is ongoing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral