Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I guess you could say that I am a creative and...

In his own words

I guess you could say that I am a creative and outgoing person. Originally from upstate NY, I have lived in the Charlotte area about 20 years. I am blessed to have a job that is challenging, rewarding, and above all fun. I work from home, which definitely has its benefits, can also be a challenge socially. So, I thought I would give Match a try as an avenue to meet someone special. I am a true believer that the body fuels the mind. Therefore, I love to exercise regularly and stay active. I enjoy weekend getaways, golf, running/work-outs, biking, and nature walks with my dog, I also believe in giving back to my community and try to involve myself in local charities by volunteering regularly. I try to fulfill each day by being the best that I can be physically, professionally, socially, and spiritually. I have a passion for cooking, especially for others and specialize in Italian cuisine. Cooking is a wonderful form of bringing out my artistic self, which I believe that we all have inside of us in some form. It's a great feeling to stand over a room full of people enjoying some great dishes we have created together. As for travel, I have been to Brazil, Bahamas, Mexico, and several destinations throughout the US. I am planning on venturing to Italy next year. I also enjoy thoroughbred horse racing...and try to make it to Kentucky, Saratoga, and Santa Anita each year to name a few. I'd love to be able to share these future destinations, be they large or small with someone special. Up to this point in my life, I have not received any Father's Day cards (kidding). But, I am open to a relationship that involves children. Living in suburbia gives me the opportunity to spend time with kids and I enjoy their company immensely. I am very understanding of women who have children and the time constraints that come with the territory. Also, the soccer moms in my 'hood say I'm a great catch! (Thought I'd throw that in). I am interested in meeting someone with common interests. A woman that is beautiful both inside and out, confident with who they are and where they are going, stable, and above all...honest. I am not looking for perfection, just to be able to share life's experiences, help each other achieve goals, and most importantly, to have fun along the way! This is a 'No Player Zone'. I'm just a simple honest guy in search of a beautiful loving relationship. After all, 'Players only love you when their playin' -Fleetwood Mac I possess a passion for life, am stable, romantic, and have a fun-loving sense of humor. My only vice is chocolate. And, if I had my choice, I'd live in a Toll House (get it?). I have a great group of friends and family that are wonderful people. You can never have too many of these special people in your life. I have truly been blessed in this regard. Good friends are like stars...You don't always see them...But you always know they are there. The meaning of life is to LIVE IT! So...Let's...LIVE IT!...Together!!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have a yellow lab. He's my buddy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I try to take in all sorts of venues that Charlotte has to offer and enjoy the many restaurants and establishments within each area. I also enjoy live music... My favorite destinations are Charleston, New York City, and So Cal.


The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, taking my dog for long walks, and Panther football games. I also travel to different thoroughbred horse racing destinations throughout the country each year. Nothing is more exhilarating than a horse race...especially when you win!

For fun

I enjoy all types of recreation and spending time with friends and family. I love to travel as often as I can, golf, and cook for others. I also enjoy taking in and discussing theater, movies, museums, and any other cultural topics.

Last read

Currently reading 'All the Light We Cannot See'. A fantastic story about a man's love for his blind daughter in France during WWII. I am also putting together a manuscript of all of my family's recipes for a future cookbook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a major bank in a unique real estate position that is fun, challenging, and rewarding.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
"The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart." -Helen Keller
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral