Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | North Wales, PA, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 50 miles of Gwynedd, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop drooling, it's just a profile....

In his own words

I am a business owner and former work-a-holic (I run a sports nutrition manufacturing plant). I recently figured out something that has eluded me most of my life: It's not what you have that matters, it's what you do with it. This simple concept -- among other things -- has helped me put my priorities in a new order. Work is still fun for me, but my passion is enjoying life to the fullest. I think what I want most of all is someone with whom I can share life experiences. More abstract thoughts....ready?.... I am a "live in the moment" kind of guy. I try not to dwell on the past or worry about the future. I'm a firm believer in "live and let live": I do my thing, and you do your thing, and neither of us overly judge the other. Everyone has their own style and approach to life, and that doesn't mean they're right or wrong -- it just means they're different. I really like how we (people) are all so different -- there are so many new perspectives to learn and new experiences to have. I don't need excitement 24/7, but I like to be thrilled about what I'm least some of the time. :) I can hang with the "sophisticates", but I prefer to be myself and really enjoy life with someone who also likes to let her hair down. I love to be spontaneous and cross the line sometimes (as long as we're not causing undue bodily harm to anyone..or to ourselves). I am generous in a lot of ways, but I'm honest enough with myself to know it's self-serving. Giving feels good...sometimes really good. Hey, it's always better to give than receive. :) My partial list of favorite things: Honesty Laughter Communication Passion and, I do really like the show 'Family Guy'. You could say I'm looking for a lifetime love affair. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Villanova University, Villanova, PA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own and run a food and bevergae manufacturing plant (the former Lehigh Valley Dairy).
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference