Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Glen Allen, VA, USA | Seeking men 53-63 within 200 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Am a "glass half-full" person who is genuine, fun-loving, adventuresome, and loves a good sense of humor. I have just moved to the Richmond, VA area after having lived in Denver, CO for the past 8 years. I had moved to Denver from Charlotte, NC with my job. I enjoyed the CO outdoor/mountain activities but missed the Southern culture. Health/fitness is my passion. I love skiing - especially at Vail! I have hiked a "14tnr.", have been learning to golf (for 8 years!), enjoy cycling, walking my dogs, hiking and going to the gym. I love animals and children - I have 2 rescue dogs and had an "old man" cat that I recently had to send to "Kitty Heaven". I had been mentoring a girl (now in college) and also mentor an exchange student from Bejing. These have both been great experiences and we still keep in touch. I prefer men who are Christian, humble but confident, caring, stable, fit, intelligent, good sense of humor, and who possess morals and integrity. Please......NO tatoos, mustaches, smokers, overweight, or non-Christians. I think giving back is important and like it when a man will make time to do the same.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Had a lab/border collie mix (a wonderful dog who went to "Doggy Heaven") and now have lab/border/beagle and labradoodle/"Woodle" mix rescues. Also had an "old man" cat who just went to "Kitty Heaven".

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Switzerland, France, Italy, Nantucket, Napa, Cabo, St. John, and Vail. Enjoy casual restaurants with outdoor seating (great for summer evenings) in addition to my kitchen/back deck.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

My dogs, the Fall, hot saki and sushi, a full bodied red wine, FSU football, skiing, hiking, and concerts, especially outdoors. Like most types of music, especially smooth jazz and classic rock.

For fun

Fitness and the outdoors. Enjoy walking my dog to Starbucks, working out, spin classes, lifting weights, snow skiing, hiking, golfing, and cycling. Also enjoy traveling, music/concerts, plays, ballet, wine tastings, and Florida State Football!

Last read

Last read was the newspaper, The Bible, People Magazine, and work publications.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Employee benefit/human resource consulting
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Am a "mutt"....german, scottish, irish, english.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up Presbyterian, and now attend a non-denominational church regularly. My faith is an important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my undergraduate from Florida State Univ. and received my Masters in Public Health/Management and Health Policy from the Univ. of South Florida.