Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay Positive and Love your life.

In her own words

I feel fortunate to have been born and raised in Seattle, an area I love. Of course some of these Winter days seem too cold and at times it seems like it will never stop raining, but in all honesty I love it here. I even like to run in the rain sometimes. I am a optimistic, positive person, who's glass is half full. My favorite day of the week is Wednesday. I like to travel, but while I am home enjoy exploring the Northwest. I never know if I will find a new restaurant that I love or see something new. I enjoy football although I still have tons to learn about the game. My family are some of my best friends. I work as a nurse on a medical oncology floor which despite some rough days overall, I love it. I am looking for someone to share popcorn with on the couch, to travel with, and simply enjoy new adventures with. Someone that communicates openly, enjoys the little things in life, and willing to be silly with a good sense of humor. Maybe we can try a new restaurant together, go people watching, or stay just in for the night. I am always open to making new friends but as for a relationship I am looking for someone who is open to the possibility of a relationship becoming serious and wants children.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alki, Blake Island, Toulouse Petit, New York City, New Orleans, the Caribbean. I hope to travel to Australia and Europe some day.


Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

sushi, my family, my friends, the sound of rain, the smell of coffee, music, I listen to almost everything, but 311 is my favorite concerts, sushi, road trips, cruises, learning something new, and the feeling of accomplishment

For fun

I am one of those strange people that actually enjoys running, most of the time even in the rain. I have season tickets to the Seahawks, like going to hockey games, love board games, and spending time with good company.

Last read

My favorite book is "The Hot Zone".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am fortunate to have a job that I love as a Registered Nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference