Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I am a geeky intellectual with a heart for changing the world.

In her own words

I am very humble and would like to think that I am simple. I love the EdTech scene and even the area of mobile apps and how below start a great business from just having a simple idea. I love to laugh and believe that laughter will not cure everything but will sure make you feel better. I love learning and I have learned to date an array of things an obviously the more you learn the more you realize that you do not know. I guess that is one of the interesting things about life and you only figure that as you learn more things. I enjoy listening to TD Jakes, Joyce Meyer, Joel Olsteen, AR Bernard and the Brooklyn Tabernacle pastors (BT is where I am a member of). The reason why I enjoy them is because its calms my spirit to know we are on a journey and we are always have the choice to improve ourselves and our circumstances. It makes one look at life with a positive twist. I am far from perfect but I believe if one know where someone is grounded in a lot of issues will be circumvented. I guess this brings me to who I'm looking for. I am looking for a person with a great smile, a tendency to see the world in a positive light, interested in things that I am interested (this shouldn't be hard because my interest spans many different fields), and isn't emotionally taken. Meaning your last girlfriend/wife did not emasculate you. If you are on this and feel hesitant about being in a relationship it is time for your butt to let that go.God is good and everything happens for a reason. What we feel has being the the worst time in our life actually was used to build us into better people. Anyway, have a great day/night :-) As always life goes on.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.



Favorite hot spots

I have to work on this....this will be on my to do list. Find some great hotspots..

Favorite things

Going to Startup Weekends...developing and talking about developing applications to change the world.

For fun

Broadway shows, movies, dinners, bowling, dancing, etc.

Last read

Fast Company, Black Enterprise, Entrepreneur,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I have a BS in Chemistry Partial Masters in Computational Chemistry MS in Mathematics Education MS in School Leadership