Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The greatest things in life are unseen that's why we close our eyes to dream" Author - Unknown

In his own words

A few words that describe me are focused, direct, passionate, and goal orientated. I started my military career early and have done much but there is still a lot to accomplish and do. I have had the privilege to work in many foreign countries and I enjoy learning about culture and interacting with locals wherever I go. I like to travel domestic or international. One of my favorite things to do while traveling is photography. Don’t worry I am not the type to go on a trip and return to the office and bore everyone with hundreds of photos in a slide show. Instead i will spend hours looking for that one great shot from my trip and then print it poster size, frame it, and hang it up in my house. I am drama-free and hope to find compatibility in a relationship and it would be a major plus if she appreciates my sense of humor. My days off are spent keeping fit, reading and/or doing homework for MBA courses, SCUBA diving, going to the movies, and/or hanging out with friends/family, and lots of other things (just ask). Keeping in physical shape is a priority and a requirement for my job. I swim, run, bike, lift weights, and dabble in yoga. I have a small family that I do not see as often as I would like but recently I have been doing better at seeing them. I used to have an image and expectations about my ideal partner, now I just have a rough idea with lots of flexibility built in. Between 28 and 40 years old and no taller than 5'7" (look at my height) Hopefully fit, fun, confident, adventurous, a good communicator, young, or young at heart and open to new experiences, adventures, foods, and cultures. I wish you all the best on your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

During the summer I SCUBA dive at Laguna Beach and that is also a great place to take pictures. I also enjoy Catalina for the same reasons.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Wow after filling out the section below I realized I read a lot...

For fun

I enjoy photography. I take mostly nature shots or architectural shots.

Last read

Last books for fun were the Alchemist, The 5 Love Languages (Mens Edition), The Way of the Peaceful Warrior, How GOD Changes Your Brain, Idiots Guide to ...., and those were fun. I have read about 100 other books for my MBA courses.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I sometimes wear a uniform.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
OK so I am white. If you are able to drag me to the dance floor I will entertain you when I attempt to dance with my "white mans overbite". But only after I have had a few drinks. Oh yeah you will never get me on a basketball court
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am currently working on my MBA. I am on the countdown for grdautation in June 2013...