Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Message me if you want to get to know me!

In her own words

My dog is the love of my life, block-headed though he may be. He's big and dumb and sweet and wonderful. I'm the type of person who feels about their dog the way most people feel about their children. I also have three cats, who I adore. I'm a nerd, but not academically. I love fantasy and sci fi stuff. I play/have played a few video games. I suck at console games, but I wish I was better at them. I'm a former WoW addict (two years sober). One of these days I'll sit down and play Skyrim (as of yet, I've only watched other people play). I love to sew and craft. I like making clothes and creating fun ways to personalize my home (as much as I can, that is, being a renter). I can't wait til I have my own home and can go to town with DIY projects. I'm not very outdoorsy or athletic, but I do enjoy walks and visiting parks like Letchworth or Stonybrook. I'd love to get my dog well enough trained to go walking on the trails there, with his backpack on. (Yes, my dog has his own backpack.) I like to think of myself as a fun combination of a young professional and a big kid. I take my career goals seriously, but I also love watching cartoons.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I like reading or listening to books on audio, cooking, baking, watching my favorite tv shows, hanging out with my dog.

For fun

I won't say I'm REALLY good, but I do have a great passion for cooking and baking. I'd never claim to be a gourmet cook, if anything, I'm a practical cook. I love homemade food and baked goods though, and I have a great love of comfort food.

Last read

The most recent thing I've read is the second book in Terry Goodkind's Sword of Truth series. It's one of my favorite series that I'm currently trying to find the time to reread.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral