Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Taryn386

28 year old woman | The Colony, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles of Lewisville, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Timing is everything

In her own words

I'm pretty random, so here's some facts about me.I have a Siberian Husky named Cozy**My family is my rock**Although I love heels and dresses, I'm more of a t-shirt and shorts girl**I love getting dirty (like four wheeling in the mud) and I love playing in the rain!**Children fascinate me**Music and running are my stress relievers**Sweets are a weakness**I'm a sucker for a guy that can sing to me**I strongly believe in fate**I'm simple/ I'm not high maintenance** I'm an adrenaline seeker.. I love taking risks**I'm free-spirited, spontaneous, and outgoing**I tell people how it is. Born and raised in Evansville, Indiana, I got my B.A. from Indiana University. I moved here 5 years ago to attend graduate school at SMU for my M.S. in counseling. I'm a Licensed Professional Counselor (LPC) and having worked at a psychiatric hospital as well as being a crisis assessor for all the emergency departments in Dallas. Curreny I'm a case manager for a health company and I own my own private practice. If you think you can handle me, hopefully you'll contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Siberian Husky named Cozy. She's not spoiled at all ;)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Europle, Caribbean, Alaska twice (my sister got married on travel channel on top of a mountain). I love cruises (Hawaii, Alaska, Caribbean, Mexico--8 total). I love to travel, especially warm places!

College

Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

For fun

Boxing, the beach, water ski, snow ski, paintball, four-wheeling, swim, go to sporting events, hockey, football, basketball, baskeball, concerts, family and friends, movies, running and working out, camping, country dancing, traveling...anything new!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.A. in Psychology and a minor in Human Development and Family Studies from Indiana University. M.S. in Counseling from Southern Methodist University.