Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Farmington, MI, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Can mow lawn & kill heels!

In her own words

I love swimming, dancing, working out, reading, concerts, boating, skiing, tailgating, MSU sports (Go State!), going to Tigers games (Maggs was my Tiger, now he's a Mayor. Hunter makes me smile and Rajai is "such a thief" I love it), being with my family and nephew (he is amazing). I love my job and hope to do it until I retire. I'm a fun, outgoing, goofy girl but also professional. I purchased my home in Farmington Hills about 7 years ago. So yes, I have to mow my own lawn and kill pests. I also know how to fix/swap out sump pumps. I am for hire. I love to laugh so I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor. I can get a bit goofy at times! At this point in my life I am really looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, and driven. If you make me laugh and are chivalrous that's a HUGE plus. I loooove kids and definitely want to have a few some day...however, I am not interested in dating anyone who has kids at this time.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Tigers games. Downtown is always a blast. I grew up mostly on the west side. Grand Haven and Lake Michigan are the best!! I love to travel and am up for going anywhere, although I tend to lean towards tropical vacations. Hawaii!!


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I love country music. Pretty much like all genres except for loud screaming noise that has no beat and gives me anxiety. I call it nervous music. ;-) Love movies, not horror. I'm a chicken!

For fun

In my free time I love going to sporting events and concerts. Enjoy boating and being on the water. Camping, bonfires, tailgates (GO GREEN!). Reading outside on my deck. I get to the gym 4-6 days a week. Love playing outside. Travel. Skiing. Swimming

Last read

Currently reading the Hunger Games series. Friends made me do it. Peer pressure!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell drugs. I love it!! Don't's legal. ;-)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral