Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Social Drinker
People with a good sense of humor have a better sense of life!

In her own words

I'm silly and fun. I have an open mind and love to laugh. I don't take life too serious but I do cherish the things and people in my life with conviction. I am super feminine and love to accessorize. I make a conscious effort every day to be happy, kind and peaceful. I laugh out loud constantly and surround myself with people who enhance my life. You only live once and I am on a mission to live life to the fullest! I am hoping to find a man who treasures happiness and peace as much as I do. I would like that man to be mature but silly and fun. I am not so interested in physical traits as much as character traits, looks fade so there must be more than meets the eye. I don't want to put too many parameters on what you must be because love and romance doesn't work that way. Above all I am hoping to meet someone who can make me laugh and have fun with. Now I definitely don't want to put this in here because negativity is one of my foes, however, it must be done. I am not interested in superficial men. I do not want to be contacted if you have no sense of humor, I laugh and joke a lot. If you have no interest in a relationship please don't waste your or my time. Finally, if you constantly talk about your ex's, it's a deal breaker. I am focused on the present and future and the mere mention of your ex displays that you may be stuck in the past, therefore, we are on two separate planes. Thanks for checking me out! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Frankfurt, Luxembourg, Amsterdam, Maui, The continental divide, the Rock Springs hot springs in Wyoming, Estes Park in Colorado, Heidelberg, the Grand Canyon, Royal Gorge, and the Rhine River.


FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, Los Angeles Campus, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love love love to laugh so hard my cheeks and tummy hurt! I love to find money in my pockets! I love to watch my little boys play. I love to wear high heels. A GREAT workout. Lastly, I LOVE listening to music and singing my heart out!!

For fun

I am active and go hiking early in the mornings, I love to watch the sunrise. I like trying new things and exploring. Festivals, movies or dining out are some things I enjoy with friends and family.

Last read

Time life's The Great explained some Comanche Indian traits I have. Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love my job, it's just the right amount of challenging.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
I am Polish, Comanche Indian, and Mexican. Lol quite a mix!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in kindness, love, happiness, and inner peace.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
I was in Fashion school and then I joined the Air Force.