Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Saginaw, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to explore new adventures with someone special in my life.

In his own words

I consider myself to be a friendly and easy going person. I enjoy the simple things in life and don't sweat the small stuff. I'm looking for someone who has the same ideas, life is too short to not enjoy the time you have and make the most of it. I've lived in Texas my whole life but I love to travel. I've been to 12 or 13 states and to Canada and Puerto Rico, but I am nowhere near close to being done. I plan to visit all 50 states and other countries around the world. I have a great job and enjoy what I do. When I'm not working, I like to hang out with friends and family, going to see movies, concerts, travel, rebuilding hot rods, going to the shooting range, anything you can relax and enjoy basically. Enough about me. I'd like to find someone with similar interests, especially someone with a passion for traveling and seeing the world. It's too big a place not to go and see what's out there. Someone with ambition, goals, is driven and knows what they want out of life. If you think that sounds like you, give me a holler.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Wyoming, Chicago, Puerto Rico, New Zealand (want to go there) every state in the U.S. and many other countries around the world too.


Tarleton State University, Stephenville, TX

Favorite things

Favorite music is country, also like classic rock, heavy metal, anything with a good beat. Like all kinds of movies. American, mexican food, breakfast. classic muscle cars and trucks, shooting at the range.

For fun

Rebuild hot rods, go to the shooting range, movies, read, hang out with friends, travel

Last read

Running For My Life. It's the autobiography of Lopez Lomong and his journey from being kidnapped at six years old to be trained as a child soldier in Sudan to finally coming to America to be a track and field Olympian.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral