Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sun City, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Social Drinker
Hello:) I'm open to meeting new, attractive, interesting people.

In her own words

I consider myself to be a funny, attractive, smart, happy, simple, caring girl. People often tell me I am adorable and have a great personality. I know I have a lot to give someone, just looking for that right guy. I enjoy life to its fullest! I enjoy helping people and making them smile. I love learning new things. I care about animals. I was raised to look after myself a lot, so I do not mind keeping up with chores around the house, cooking, or cleaning. I am notoriously bubbly and smiley, spontaneous, and optimistic. I try not to let things get me down. Looking for a like- minded guy who is always up for fun, but can take life seriously when need be. I listen to good music, enjoy the finer things in life, and yet, am simple and easy to please. Looking for someone who has these things in common with me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I currently have 2 German shepherds and a turtle.. I lived in the country and had many pets growing up tho, and am not afraid of what some consider to be "creepy crawlies". My dad thought a snake was a good Christmas present for an 8 year old, lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live and work in Surprise, so I don't get out of town often. If I do, it's to go to a concert, up south mountain, or up to Jerome. I'm not into the whole " club scene". I do enjoy getting dressed up occasionally and having a fun night out tho.


Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

Favorite things

I love the outdoors (from the south, so not afraid to get my hands dirty). I love to cook! I love going on adventures. I prefer books to t.v, enjoy traveling and skydiving. I love my family. I love good wine, the mountains, laughter, and sunshine:)

For fun

Anything outdoors, camping and fishing, traveling, skydiving, soccer, brewing my own beer, concerts, a night on the town, hanging out with my dogs, socializing, anything that involves awesomeness. I am pretty easily amused.

Last read

The biography of John Adams was my last read. I have a pretty wide range of literature that interests me. Anything from Ayn Rand to David Sedaris. Love me some books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have a culinary degree. I just got a job as a kitchen manager of a new restaurant opening up in 2 weeks. It's very time consuming, but I love it. One day I'd like to open a catering business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Both sides of my family are Polish. So I definitely have a "European" look to me, I get told often.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 2007 from Mississippi State University, and subsequently attended a private pastry school for 2 semesters. I may go back for a business management degree, considering I would love to own my own catering business eventually.