Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cliffside, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a full time firefighter with a rather...

In his own words

I am a full time firefighter with a rather weird work schedule, 24hrs on duty and 48hrs off duty. I have been a firefighter for twelve years, nine of those years as a career firefighter for a small upstate South Carolina town. I love helping people and being the one they call one in there time of need, I take allot of pride in my work and love my job very much. I also own a small BBQ catering business on the side and we do anything from outdoor company picnics to fundraisers for local charities. I am person that enjoys the little things in life, craft beer, good food, good company, good music and I am happy. Asheville is probably one of my favorite places to go and who can complain about spending time in the mountains! I am a very laid back guy that is not hard to please, very open minded and usually up for almost anything so finding something we can do together should not be a problem. I have many different sides to me and can be out fishing one minute and get dressed up for a night out but if I told you everything about me then what would we talk about on the first date?!!? This is not to offend anyone and everyone has there on taste in what they like so please don't bash me for this. I am NOT into BBW (big beautiful women) dating anyone with more than two kids and I do not date outside of my race. As the saying goes "To each his own" Thanks for checking out my profile!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I have a 30 gallon aquarium with 10 African Cichlids

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the mountains over the beach but can have a good time at either! Pigeon Forge is on of my favorite places to visit. Biltmore Estates and the Asheville area is a favorite of mine and visit there several times a year.


Cleveland Community College, Shelby, NC

Favorite things

The Simpson's, Hell's Kitchen, anything on the Food Network, Big Brother, The walking dead, UNC Tarheel Basketball Atlanta Braves Baseball and Carolina Panthers football. As for as food, BBQ, Mexican, Japanese, Chinese, Seafood...

For fun

In my free time I enjoy just about anything, not really picky as long as I am having a good time and in good company! I enjoy a nice glass of wine or a craft beer with friends, a nice meal or a live concert is always a good time.

Last read

A paramedics life, Life death and everything in between The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a career firefighter in a department in upstate South Carolina, I also work on a call back basis with the North Carolina Forest Service as a wild land firefighter. I also own a part time BBQ catering company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I am a christian and have been for many years, I don't go to church as much as I probably should but with my work schedule that is hard. I have always enjoyed going to church but it makes it even better if I had someone to share that with.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I attended Isothermal community college for a short time and Cleveland community college for Fire Science Technology. I have numerous fire related certifications and I am fully certified first responder.