Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Spring has sprung! Who wants to frolic?

In her own words

Howdy and welcome to my profile! I have been told that I have a quick wit and great personality...and I'd like to think that is true! :) I am past the point of games and nonsense. I am looking for personality, honesty, and someone who will have my back. And in return you will find that I am a strong, funny, smart, loyal, attractive, etc, etc... (I kid, I kid) I am searching for someone who knows how to treat a woman. Someone who is honest, respectful, and someone who is emotionally ready for a commitment. I seek someone who is considerate and thinks of my feelings not just his own. A man who knows how to communicate and is not a wall flower. He must be ambitious, but does not live to work. I would like someone to have an intellectual conversation with. Most of all, someone who believes in the therapeutic practice of laughter. You must be active. I love any opportunity to go hiking, bike ride, or nice long walk. I am on the 'go' a lot. I have recently started taking a boxing class...LOVE IT!! I love to get out of the house at any opportunity. But on the same note, having a quiet evening at home watching a movie and snuggling is pretty awesome too. :) Even if it is just sitting on my back porch in the evening. I am a sports fan! I love going to games...mostly football, hockey, baseball and ACC basketball (Go Heels). There are other sports I am learning about. My nephew is a big lacrosse player that is really of interest to me as well.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an 11year old lab, who thinks she is 3. And a cat who is 3. I am fairly certain he is mildly brain damaged. Or maybe it is just that he is still young? :) Regardless, these two are entertaining...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Umstead Park, Mountains, Beach, Fayetteville Street restaurants and beer joints. Raleigh has a ton of great eateries. No need to go to a chain...


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

My family tops my list of favorites. I also love hiking with my dog, that is when my blood pressure lowers. I also love a good thunderstorm, a suspenseful read, going to movies/plays, my animals, family & friends are key and lots of laughter...

For fun

I love the can be a lake, ocean, pool, pond, small puddle... :) You get the point. But I also love spending time in the mountains. Other than traveling I am an avid reader and always looking for new suggestions!

Last read

I am working on a crime drama right now. I like some brain candy now and then. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Software Sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mutt. Though word on the street is that we are mostly Scottish and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral