Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to worry about everything. Theatre is my passion. Go outside and be awesome.

In her own words

I've had a lot of time to develop myself into the person I want to be and determine what goals I want to achieve. I'm now on a clear path towards it all. I'm a true California girl, but not in the beach blonde surfer kind of way. I've lived here all my life and I appreciate the eclectic and talented group of people LA attracts. There is art, culture and beauty everywhere you look. I always think of others before myself which is why I'm always so busy and ultimately on here to meet people, because it's hard for me to say no to people and friends that need me. I'm honest, loyal, clean, up for adventures and ambitious. Being a stage manager in theatre and an event planner, I'm a meticulous planner so I'm looking for someone that is a mixture of planning and spontaneity to balance me out. I work in the entertainment industry which can have crazy ridiculous hours, but I do it because I love it. I don't care to be the center of attention, so I'd prefer someone who isn't all about the hottest clubs and scenes and is okay with not going out EVERY night. I'm not talking wallflower, just easygoing. Honesty is imperative. If you have trouble telling the truth, I'm not interested. I'm looking for someone who knows what path they are on. I don't care the path, but you should have one. My idea of a great night is beer, pool and karaoke at my favorite dive bar. Lowkey awesome. The best weekend day is spent watching football (NFL - Saints or college - USC Trojans) tailgating and relaxing or going outside hiking, camping, and lollygagging when it isn't football season. I love to go hiking and exploring. I like playing beer pong but I'm not a huge flip cup fan. It makes me nervous. I wear chucks everyday. I love playing board games. I don't like clowns. I'm extremely ambitious, sometimes too much for my own good. I really like Mortal Kombat. I enjoy pop culture references that remind me of my childhood. All people love my Mac N Cheese. I love ketchup.I spent 3 of the last 5 New Years Eve's sleeping on my parent's couch because I was sick with the flu. I would live at Disneyland if I could. I love the beach but I hate sand. It's an odd relationship. I'm allergic to sweet potatoes. If you have the ability to teach me to surf, snowboard or play tennis, I automatically like you. I don't expect anything from online dating, just thought I'd try it out. I laugh at myself all the time. If you quote a movie, I probably won't know which one. Can you hang?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I think I'm the only person under 50 who loves Palm Springs. It's the best place to relax. ohhh, not a LITERAL hot spot? Well then, Not big on the hollywood scene. My favorite hot spots change with the wind... or the football season.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens.... oh wait, that's not right. My favorite movie of all time is The Wizard of Oz. I love to cook. I'll eat anything with chocolate in it. As far as music, I'm a KROQ girl all the way. My DVR is my bff.

For fun

When I have free time, I like to cause shenanigans. At night, I like dive bars. I love to just shoot pool and have some drinks. I love to find new restaurants to eat breakfast. I LOVE BREAKFAST. True Story.

Last read

Isn't it odd how you're forced to read in highschool and hate it and then love it when you're grown up? Just me? Ok then. I love Danny Wallace and Gregory Maguire. I like Chelsea Handler's books, but can't stand her as a person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a professional stage Manager for theatre. I also work various gigs as a production Manager/stage manager/tour manager etc. I'm also an Event Producer. I just did the X Games at the Staples Center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm eclectic. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I got a BFA in Theatre Stage Management from USC. Fight On!