Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Come take my breath away!!

In her own words

Free spirit, easy going, love to laugh and enjoy all life has to offer. My two sons are out of college and are young professionals which frees me up to have more "me" time. Looking to experience life to the fullest and desire that special person to share. Volunteering my time to children is my special love whether they are gifted or special needs children. Love to travel to exotic and unusual destinations as well as beach and mountain destinations. Equally enjoy a great night at home cooking with wine, forks and spooning. LOL. I have been fortunate to have been able to travel a great deal and nothing is more exciting than to be able to explore new destinations. Not much I won't try even jumping from a plane. On my bucket list. Must My career as a special education teacher has given me a incredible sense of accomplishent and my love of children gives me one of my greatest joys of life. Young,innocent,and so cute experiencing things for the first time. My profile says divorced, but due to complicated business involvements not quite legal yet. But no worries, I am totally emotional free and available. Looking for a romantic expressive man. One who is not afraid to communicate his feelings and express his emotions. What a bonus to a great life that special someone could be. Must be a trust worthy man with morales and values. Not into games or bars but enjoy dinners,romantic nights,good conversation and all that goes with it. But give me a good concert,dancing,singing and the chance to be a little crazy and I am there

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Everyplace. Never been anywhere I did not enjoy and learn. From Texas,Colorado,Florida, to, Mexico,all of Europe,and Asia and more. Traveling is my favorite,most enjoying part of life


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love classic rock and roll but you can throw in a little country and jazz. I am still a concert goer and can add Sting to the bucket list as I missed his last concert. Finally crossed off Eric Clapton as I saw him last year great

For fun

I enjoy being with people the most in my free time. I love going to movies,almost all sporting events, reading,concerts,hiking,skiing,exercising,and especially just being at home sharing special times with that special person.

Last read

I read every day and it is a big part of my life. I probably read at least 3 books a week and often forget what I have read last week. Mystery novels are my favorite but put anything in my face and I will read it . One of my favorite past times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Catholic Mother, Jewish Father. A person of faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral