Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I wonder what today will bring?

In his own words

Hi, my name is Kyle. To be honest I've never really had the time to think about relationships until now. When I was in school I focused on my education, and only recently have I felt established enough in my career that I can think about the future. So, here I am. I am a video game programmer for a small studio in Redmond. It's not a big name studio, but I know everyone's name and there isn't much drama so I prefer it. Outside of work I mostly spend my time at home on my computer or occasionally going out to see a movie with my friends. That isn't to say I'm opposed to parties or clubs, but my circle of friends doesn't put much stock into that sort of thing. I grew up in San Diego California but moved up to Washington around 2006 to go to college. People ask me if I miss the sun but I've always loved rain so I'm perfectly happy up here. Plus I don't have to worry about 100 degree heat. At least with cold weather you can always put on another layer. I'm defiantly a nerd, and I won't apologize about it. Being able to openly love your hobbies is an incredibly liberating sensation. I love video games, sci-fi, great books, and anime. That last one is probably my biggest passion and I have been known to dress up for conventions. I would love to find someone to share my hobbies with and indulge in some new ones, so someone who isn't afraid of this would be lovely. Trust me, I have a lot of experience in exposing people to my hobbies and have a lot of success when people give it an honest attempt. I love animals, and grew up with all sorts as a kid. Dogs, cats, reptiles, rodents, you name it. It's hard to find an animal I don't like. The same goes for music. I can listen to pretty much anything and everything and find something I like. I suppose I'm a bit harsher on dub-step and rap, but I won't outright dismiss it either. I'm a slightly picky eater, but I can usually find something I like at any restaurant. I'm not a huge fish person though. I'm slightly introverted and quiet, but open up when I'm with friends and people I have gotten to know. I'm also told I can be pretty funny once and a while. I have a dry whit. I'm not the most athletic person, but I'm always willing to try new things and won't balk at physical activity, though I do prefer quieter things. Politically I am in the middle socially and conservative fiscally. I'm not very religious but I understand and respect all denominations and beliefs. I'm not outspoken about either of the above, but it's good to get that out there. I'm looking for someone to spend my time with and get to know. Someone who can be not only a romantic partner but a friend and partner in crime. I would love to get together to grab a cup of coffee or a walk down town so if you are interested, shoot me a message. Thanks for taking the time to read this.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I love animals. I grew up with many pets, from dogs and cats to reptiles and amphibians. I'm slightly allergic to some dogs and cats but it doesn't bother me much and I build up a tolerance the longer I spend with them. I don't own any currently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

National parks are great. I went camping a lot as a kid and wish I did more of it. Most recently I made a trip around the Olympic Mountains. Quite majestic mountains. Skiing was also a big favorite of mine, though I haven't been recently


DigiPen Institute of Technology, Redmond, WA

Favorite things

Anime, Video Games, Sci-fi things, General nerdy activities

For fun

Most nights I spend either hanging out with my friends or relaxing in my apartment. Occasionally I'll go see a movie or eat out.

Last read

World War Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Video Game Programmer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
From my last name I believe my descendants on my father's side are German, but I'm not sure. My father's father died when he was young, and my mother's mother was adopted.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not really religious myself, but I respect all points of view and beliefs. Who am I to intrude on what someone else believes?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated the Digipen Institute of Technology with a Bachelors Degree in Computer Science in Real Time Interactive Simulations with a Minor in Game Design.