Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Saint Lucie West, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 60 miles of Port Saint Lucie, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. Life should be fun, full of adventure, trying new things, living each day to its fullest. I am a high energy, kind, loving, passionate person. I want someone to love those qualities about me. I want someone I can invest in and spoil. I love to cook, spend time with my children, baseball, music, photography, the beach, being on the water, sunshine, the outdoors, music, especially live music, just experiencing new things. I'm very out-going and enjoy people. I value honesty & integrity. I want someone with values, who respects others. I'm a pretty casual person. My favorite thing is a good pair of jeans and flip-flops. Don't get me wrong, I like to dress up and be girly, but am more comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt watching a baseball game. I still love to wear a baseball cap and throw my hair in a pony tail and go. I guess you'd say, I'm low maintenance. I can be out the door and ready to go in less than 30 min :) I will admit though, a great pair of heels and a sexy dress I can do occasionally too. It's all about a little of this and a little of that. :) I'm pretty high energy; will try anything once! I love Crossfit too. I adore being a mother and have amazing children. I share custody with my ex and we get along good. I have a strong faith in God and it is important that my partner share that with me. I should mention I love baseball. I like to live life! We only get to do it once.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Key West, Mountains of NC, San Francisco, Savannah, Ga, Camden Yards, Bahamas, Virginia (home)


Longwood University, Farmville, VA

Favorite things

I really like just about any kind of music from Dave Matthews to the Beastie Boys to Maroon 5 to Jake Owen to classical, on occasion. I do watch some TV. Love to watch a good movie.

For fun

Love to watch baseball. Love to read. I also do Crossfit and I love it. I love music, especially live music. Love the beach!

Last read

Read the Hunger Games series last. I'll read just about anything. I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree