Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Haverhill, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hmm about me....well I'm currently in the process of getting started to go to school for medical assisting, which is a small dream of mine to be able to go back to school to get a degree....I'm very excited! I tend to smile and laugh a lot especially when I'm nervous but I do have a pretty good sense of humor as well! I had a knee injury around this time last yesr and as a result got set-up with a personal trainer to help me out at the decision I ever made, can't stay away from the gym too long now without actually missing it haha weird I know. I've got 2 small dogs that I adore and whom both love to cuddle so it's great. Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday....this secret fat kid loves food lol. I'm pretty good at drawing and I love photography, I also recently got hooked on paint nite, drinking wine during a funny/raunchy paint class is a lot more fun than you'd think. I'm not a fan if the cold or winter in general but I love mass too much to really want to live anywhere else....I am looking forward to traveling some thoug and getting to see some more of the states and possibly Europe someday. I do have a few tattoos and would like just a couple more :). I'm usually very easy to get along with, mostly a go with the flow kinda person. I'm loyal sometimes to a fault and my kindness can be taken for granted but I'm still me and would rather lend a hand then turn cynical. I love watching sports, mainly football and baseball but started taking more of an interest in the bruins this year...intense stuff!! I can't really think of much more at this point, if you've got any questions or want to talk feel free to send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have 2 chihuahuas....lily an bella

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

number1 favorite bar is the peddlars daughter, i love texas...florida definitly, colorado is amazing but there's nothing like new england!! germany was a blast and i wish i couldve seen more of Ireland...cant wait to see more of europe!

Favorite things

im in to all kinds of music, im really not too picky, im definitly into comedies and action movies too. i LOVE seafood and ice cream especially in the summer but not together...i always luv to just hangout with my friends regardless of what we do

For fun

i like watching football baseball hockey,im into drawing, i luv camping, cookouts, bigass fire pits with great friends good beer,goin to the movies an eating out or just stayin in and a cpl musician friends so i luv live shows too!

Last read

i definitly read romance novels lol i cant help myself



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
i am actually recently retired from the army and have a new job as director of administration and marketing at a tax firm
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
but not really practicing
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school