Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 25 miles of Cambridge, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tar Heel in Boston

In his own words

Hey, I've been in Boston for a few years now, after spending 5 years in Chapel Hill, NC for grad school. I still miss the south a bit, but Boston is home now. I'm a big sports fan. College basketball and football (you really can't live in Chapel Hill without becoming sort of a fanatic for at least basketball). I love playing and watching tennis...go Rafa! For a job I work as an insurance researcher, managing a team of statisticians and predictive modelers. I clearly have a huge nerdy size to offset my sports love. For things I like to do...watching sports or sitting at a pub talking over brews or playing photo hunt or pool is a good start. I'm a pretty big video game fan. I'm not really a big fan of clubs, bars are of course awesome, and if you can find a good dive bar that hasn't been overrun yet, such a plus. I like golf though I think I get worse every year, and tennis as well. I'm a big fan of scary's surprising how many people hate scary movies. Well, surprising to me at least. I think I would consider myself as your average guy who loves hanging out with his friends and family. Anyway, if you think any of that sounds good, give me a shout.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The south end or the theatre district I guess. I haven't done a ton of traveling but would love to visit Europe, Ireland and France in particular.


Hamilton College, Clinton, NY

Favorite things

There are very few genres of music that I don't like, though country western jumps out as one. I love House, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, and any show with Gordon Ramsey. And of course March Madness.

For fun

I'm a huge tennis and college bball fan, but mostly I love good movies, good books and going out with friends. Anything from a night out downtown to an evening in works for me. I'm pretty easy going.

Last read

Most recently Pride and Prejudice and Zombies (trust me, it's funny) and a few other random books my brother suggests (generally medieval-ish). I like pretty much any fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference