Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Warren, OH, USA | Seeking men 21-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs . . . and a love of music doesn't hurt! ;-)

In her own words

If you're only interested in looking at pictures and not reading -- best of luck to you. A photo is a must to get a reply . . . you've seen me! It's only fair! ;-) I want a taaaaaaaaaaaaaall man. Sorry if this sounds shallow, but I know what I like! If you're shorter than 5'10" I wish you nothing but the best in your search . . . I'm just not attracted to shorter men. Age - Don't let my age fool you! I don't look or act my age and I don't need someone who cannot keep up with me. I live a fast paced fun filled life and I like it that way. If my music's too loud then you are too old. I do not want to date a man who acts old, and I do not want a man who looks old. Also . . . I find myself much more attracted to men who have HAIR. I'm just not that into bald men. :-) (shaggy or long hair is more appealing than a military buzz cut) My perfect date is intelligent, and knows what good music is. While looks are important (there has to be chemistry), brains are just as important! I enjoy being able to have an intelligent conversation about a variety of diverse topics . . . cars, music, animals, computers, world history, different cultures, etc. I like a book with a good cover and an even better story inside! I'm looking for someone who can be an equal. I don't need to be taken care of, nor do I want a man who needs taken care of. There is a difference in wanting to take care of someone and needing to take care of someone - if you understand this then you are on the right track! I am on the go a lot -- so if you need someone who stays at home and watches t.v. 24/7, then I am not the girl for you. I love nothing more than to grab my camera, hop in the car, and just head out and see what I find. Capturing a moment in time on film . . . I can't explain how that feels. If I'm not out snapping photos, then I enjoy hanging out with friends. When I am home I'm usually working on a computer, editing photos, curled up with a good book (and my pooch), or practicing yoga (trying to learn Pilates as well). If from my profile you get the impression that music is a big part of my life -- you'd be right. I'm not just a casual listener. I can live, eat, sleep and breathe music! I've have been blessed with a lot of friends, some of whom tour the world. I'm a rock chick at heart . . . but not in the partying sense (hangovers are NO fun, and I have never been into drugs) -- I'm not above staying up all night after a show, or going out afterwith friends. If you're fun loving, not a big time (falling down drunk) partier, but enjoy having fun -- then by all means let's chat! If you understand why guys in bands wear eyeliner and nail polish -- or if you wear it yourself ;-) -- then we may have a LOT in common. haha!! I can be a bit of a contradiction as well . . . as much as I love being around music and the music scene . . . I'm just as happy taking time and losing myself in nature. I am fortunate enough to live near some amazing parks, which I love to go exploring. Nothing like taking time to recharge in nature! I am a staunch Liberal -- I care about the environment and my fellow man -- wanting to make the world a better place starts at home . . . I have no children of my own, however, I adore kids! Two of my jobs involve working with kids, and I love it!! I have a niece who is the light of my life (along with my pets), and I love nothing more than getting to spend one on one time with her -- watching her grow, change, and evolve into this amazing person is something I wouldn't trade for the world! Wink, or drop me a line if you'd like to chat and see where the road takes us . . . Best of luck to you in your search! Namaste . . . .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have a beautiful Boxer baby girl and one very superior female cat who is the most intimidating 7lbs you will ever meet! haha

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Canada, the Vancouver area and Toronto are great! I've been to over 30 of the 50 US states. New Orleans, New York and nearby Cleveland and Pittsburgh are among my favorites. I love out of the way eateries & Starbucks!

Favorite things

Favorite music: Jeff Buckley, Edwin McCain, Nickelback, Keith Urban, Matchbox Twenty, Sixx:AM, OLP, U2, Sick Puppies, Kill Hannah, Johnny Cash . . . the list goes on and on and on! TV: The Big Bang Theory! Color: Black & Red Love going thrifting!

For fun

Music, music, and more music. Listening to it at home, while in my vehicle, or at a club/show. It's a huge part of my life. I'm also a shutterbug; I'm usually not without my camera. I also enjoy spending time with my dog, friends, or practicing yoga.

Last read

Wonderful Tonight -- Pattie Boyd, Crank -- Ellen Hopkins, Slash -- Slash, Watch You Bleed (GnR bio), A Certification Training, blink -- Malcolm Gladwell, Open -- Andre Agassi . . . and sever others who's titles have escaped me! haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work is either behind the camera or computer . . . depending on the day sometimes both, with some bands thrown in as well. ;-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm from parents of French, Scottish, Irish, and American Indian heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am open and accepting of all religions. Faith and spirituality are a big part of my life . . . feel free to ask if you have any questions.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference