Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Love what you do, and do what you love

In her own words

So this online dating thing is new to me...but I thought I would give it a try. I am currently living in Europe, more specifically Germany, but will be in the Bay area this summer. I came back to Europe for some soul-searching and I am looking forward to starting this next chapter in my life in Cali. I'm eclectic when it comes to music, which I cannot live without. I grew up on rock, jazz, blues, and old soul music, but I pretty much love everything from Wu-tang Clan to The Dave Matthews Band. I love to be active as well and I love being outdoors when i can. I want to start rock climbing again, and get back into snowboarding and I'm down to try new activities...i eventually want to buy an ATV so i can ride whenever i want to. Next would be a jet ski!! I am happiest when I am doing the things I love...whether it's doing outdoor activities or painting or doing some of my art, or hanging out with friends and family...or even just having a chill day at home...I like to have fun most of all and I love to laugh. I always try to find some type of humor in situations and make my friends laugh. I am a bit of an undercover nerd, I love to learn, and keep my mind open to new things. I am really not sure what to expect from this site...just going with the flow but mostly I am looking for some genuine friendships and if any real connections occur then it will occur naturally..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I am a dog person all the way!! My dog now is 14 yrs. old and I fear this will be his last year with me :( He's a half husky/boxer mix I got in Italy back when I was in HS and he is my heart! Not ready to say bye to him.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places: Skiathos - Greece, Amsterdam, Paris, Valencia ;) My list of dream destinations is too long...Hawaii, Bora Bora, Bali, Brazil, Peru, South Africa, Egypt, India, The Maldive Islands...i can go on and on...i LOVE the ocean!

Favorite things

Painitng, drawing, reading, writing, creating in any way I can. I need various outlets for creativity. I love to eat food, haha, really though, living in Europe I am spoiled with good food.

For fun

Travel, hang out with friends, go eat, try new things. Like to relax at home too and just chill, watch movies, play video games...I love the beach!! Love the outdoors, like to be active. Snowboarding, rock climbing, walking, swimming. Be adventurous!

Last read

The Celestine Prohpecy -James Redfield, The Four Agreements - Don Miguel Ruiz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Not a church goer, but I am spiritual...I like to learn from different religions and philosophies.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my degree from the University of Maryland in Business Administration and have worked in the HR field and other admin fields for a while but I am taking courses in photography so I can do something I love and create a side business from it.