Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wherever we go in the mountains, or indeed in any of God's wild fields, we find more than we seek. -John Muir

In his own words

I'm on match for the simple reason that I have a great life and I want to share it with someone. I'd like to think I have most of my "stuff" together and plenty to offer the right person. A little about me: Gainfully employed as a Commercial Real Estate broker. I primarily lease and sell shopping centers. I own my own home and have a car. University educated. For Fun: I love the outdoors. I regularly hike, backpack and climb/canyoneer. I recently completed a trip to Colorado spent climbing 14ers. I also enjoy local restaurants like the Vig, LGO, Chelsea's Kitchen, OHSO etc. Phoenix lacks culture but there are a few pockets of goodness in this city! Not really in to clubbing or bar hopping, not my scene. I am equally as good at getting out of town as I am at getting acquainted with my amazingly comfy couch. I've traveled all over Europe and am hoping that I'll find a great travel partner to do a lot more in the near future. Background: Born and raised in St. Louis, MO Moved to Phoenix in 2001 for school Fell in love with the weather and never left. At this point I've either passed the initial screening process or you're just rubbernecking my train wreck. If you're interested in knowing more or just want to sling insults for the fun of it by all means send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Bar - George Dragon CityScape on 1st Friday My couch =) Anywhere remote and beautiful

Favorite things

Hiking, backpacking, canyoneering, rock climbing, real estate deals

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors and usually go backpacking at least once a month. Otherwise I am always in search of a little bit of culture here in Phoenix.

Last read

The Big Short - a book about the ~8 people that actually made money off the collapse of the US financial system. More interesting than it sounds, really!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am currently working as a commercial real estate broker for a major firm.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference