Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Kingsland, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Grow to love hardship. Hardship begets accomplishment. Accomplishment begets true joy.

In his own words

It seems that most young women on are interested in men with no children and/or someone a decade older than them. A guy like me can't really find a break around here. I don't really like to talk myself up so let's get this over with. I have a lot I want to do in life and my daughter is there every step of the way. Whoever wants to be with me has to be interested in living with an intelligent, beautiful little girl for at least 50% of the year. I should elaborate on my lifestyle since someone might be put off by the limited selection offered by menus and such. I have a Gnostic Christian point of view but I highly value--not to mention act and think on--the metaphors that make up the Taoist religion. Self-reflection is very important to me. Knowing oneself is very important to me. All of this is filtered through an Existential mentality that allows me to accept, and even enjoy, that which I cannot change. I also do have political interests based on my morality. I just don't want to seem boring. It's not all-encompassing. I just like deep, meaningful conversation so it might come up. :D I am interested in many things that mostly have to do with self-sustainability, like gardening and crafting. I also love to cook and do not mind bragging about the quality of my food. Some days I only have enough spare time to read, exercise and meditate. But I love to go out to eat, go to theaters, beaches and parks when I can. But one cannot debase the value of simply lying out in the sun, on the couch, even in the rain! I'm not really a big media buff. I love the internet because of the prospect of globalized freedom of speech through alternate media. But I don't watch much TV or many movies, though there are some exceptions. I'm definitely not oblivious to popular culture. Video games consoles have been among my toy collections until recently. I don't really play much anymore. I enjoy reading though my collection has stunted through the years. One form of media I hope no one can disagree with is music because I love all types of musical genres. I plan on furthering my education. When I was younger I made some mistakes thinking I'd have time to sort things out and everything would be fine. But plans are subject to change, especially when you didn't make any. But I have so much motivation to better myself now more than ever before and I find a new reason everyday. That being said, I was a drop out and now have my GED. I know how that looks but I did score among the top five percent in the nation and can prove it. Even without studying, though I can't prove that one. :I The people close to me are taken care of. I'm protective but not clingy and I don't get jealous, really. I have been cheated on and otherwise manipulated but I am better for the hardships and I know better than to let that get in the way of something good. I would like a friend, lover and partner. That said, I want things to move in a similar order as far as a relationship goes. I do not want to stress anyone out by jumping straight into anything but I am not interested in beating around the bush, either. We should both know why we are with each other. I do not date people who I cannot see myself with for... well, ever, I guess. I just don't look for temporary things. I am not superficial and neither should you be. I am serious with my life and playful with my love. If you are in my life and if I love you, well, do the math. (Psst, the answer is Seriously Fun)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I take care of a neighborhood cat. My daughter and I just call her Stubcat because she has a natural stubbed tail.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't go to too many places to hang out. But when I do, it's a Dos Equis. I am well traveled, however and happen to like to go to a few cities every once in a while, such as Orlando or Atlanta. Maybe Charlotte, NC.

Favorite things

People always list shows and bands and stuff. Bah, superficial. Mattress: Firm Snacks: Ice Cream, Sushi, Nuts, Leftovers Underwear: Boxer-briefs and Tube socks Planets: Between 147 million km and 152 million km from a star.

For fun

I am an avid reader and do... that stuff for fun. I know, right. What a weirdo. Anyway, I'm also trying to get back in touch with my younger days so that I can do that stuff with my daughter. You know, Super Nintendo, LEGOs, arts and crafts.

Last read

Almost done with EVERY book ever written by R. A. Salvatore, Leadership and the One Minute Manager, The Book of Five Rings, The Dark Tower...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference