Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Alafaya, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 30 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dancing to the music...

In her own words

OK.. so maybe I use the word Dancing loosely.. more like swaying my hips rhythmically and hoping my feet don't make me look like a dumbass. Hi ::waves and grins:: Soooo.. putting it all out there, taking a chance, that's a tad outside my comfort zone, but I'm making the leap and hoping like hell there's someone who fancies me enough to catch me before I plummet to my grizzly end lol. Lets begin: Me.. Female (through and through), late 30's, long brown hair, I prefer to wear it down, hazel, or mood eyes (hint: if they are glowing red, back away slowly), real nails, normally painted, LOVE music, from classical to Rock, Dance to Reggae, don't ask me what my fav band/group/singer is please, I have no idea, I like too many. I enjoy reading (fiction, biographies, smut), singing (just not in front of anyone), hanging out with friends, going to the beach, watching films, surfing online. Am I done yet? Surely we now have absolutely nothing left to talk about except you.. Disclaimer #1: I am English, I do have the accent, I do speak correctly, I do drink tea and I can probably drink you under the table (I was raised correctly after all).. Disclaimer #2: I do have children, thats all you need to know for now except that my entire life centers around their needs (as that is the point of being a mother), so if you aren't willing to accomodate that, I'm not the one for you. That sounds harsh, I know, but for schedule purposes (and some others), I think its important to be up front that I have commitments that I'm not willing to compromise on. I work full time, in the real Estate industry in accounting. I love my job. The company I work for is growing and I'm growing with it. I'm looking for someone who wants to spend time, hang out, go out, do things with, talk, drink, kiss... I could go on, but I shan't. When I find the guy who understands me and who still wants to do all those things with me, then we can see if a relationship is in the making. I'm in no rush, I have the rest of my life to find my retirement home roomie. Thanks for reading this far, I'm friendly and happy to chat with you even if we don't do anything else, so drop me a line if you want to find out more about me. Good luck to you in your search for happiness :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Allergic to cats, and not a fan either. Love dogs, had a Shepherd and a Dalmation before, prefer bigger dogs, not the small, yappie things.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Waterford, IOA, Starbucks, New Smyrna Beach, George and Dragon.. I'm open to suggestions! Travel.. Love Banff, Jamaica, England (of course).. bucket list includes Italy, New Zealand, Switzerland, Alaska, Hawaii

Favorite things

The spectrum of my music ranges from Classical to Metallica, so I wont list. I'm really not a huge TV fan, I'd rather do something more interesting, but I enjoy Bones, The Big Bang Theory, Dexter and Game of Thrones. Bbq's, get togethers. Snuggling.

For fun

Hanging out with my kids is my favourite pastime, listening to music, going to the beach, going to the pool, reading, seeing my family, discussions (either serious or totally abstract), walking, movies, bowling, playing pool, the pub, naps ;)

Last read

Time Travellers Wife, Temperence Brennan Series, The Twilight Series, The Harry Potter series, Things I Overheard Whilst Talking to Myself, a multitude of childrens books at bedtime, and my FB news feed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm originally from England, but have lived in Florida for 23 years now.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral