Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I move mountains.

In her own words

I believe a partnership of mutual respect is the key to a healthy and long-lasting relationship. I'm hardworking and ambitious. Ideally, you are kind, funny, generous, ambitious, educated, conscientious, and have a life of your own. But of course, considerate in all the ways a true gentleman is. Someone who gets my dry sense of humor, is versed in current events, can maintain an intellectual conversation, and enjoys the irony of life could be my dream boat. I'm currently a grad student and work part time. Life can be a little hectic, but thats the environment I thrive in. Still, I always make time for the important things in life. Family, friends, myself, and hopefully a special someone in the future. I'm all about catching a game, concert, show, or weekend getaway as often as I can. I also volunteer regularly for an organization that serves homeless children. Thinking beyond our own lives is critical for balance and perspective. Pet peeves: guys in skinny jeans, people who don't pick up after their pets, people that take their sweet time crossing the street while others wait on them, bad tippers, and health nuts with superiority issues. P.S. You must like adorable, well-behaved children.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As a night owl, I prefer lounges- great food and atmosphere are key. The local dive for an occasional last stop of the night is always fun. I'm a pretty awesome foodie with a passion for museums and historical places of interest (majored in history).

Favorite things

I'm kind of a homebody on a daily basis. But concerts, theatre, sporting events, traveling, camping, hiking, road trips, and snowboarding are always a great time. I hope to travel more internationally in the coming years- especially to Europe.

For fun

Most people would describe me as kind, honest, and fun. Enjoy people watching, and usually make my laugh quota by laughing at passerbys- don't lie, you do it too. Not so kind, but definitely honest and fun. Oh, and Sunday Funday Football. Go Bolts!

Last read

I recently read Tony Hsieh's, Delivering Happiness. I'm currently on Solomon's Builders by Christopher Hodapp. Very interesting. The themes are broad, but such are my interests. I'm also a Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter nerd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Will graduate with my MA in Sport Management in Summer 2014.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral