Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Where are all the gentlemen hiding?

In her own words

Like many others I'm sure, I focused so much on establishing my career, I left my self little time to think about dating. I just spent last few years very focused on my professional goals. I have the degree, the dream job, and now it's time for the man. I spent to much time stressing over my career, and now I'm ready to get back out there. I am a very independent and ambitious person. I work hard for what I want. I thoroughly enjoy helping others. I often volunteer my time, because I find it truly rewarding. Random facts: I have a tendency to make sarcastic and snarky comments... all out of fun of course. I'm a big college football fan. I spontaneously moved to Huntington Beach CA after high school. While in CA, I pursued a career in health care working as an operating room assistant. I served in the Army. I love to sing, but usually not in public. It takes me a while before I can delete anything from my DVR. I really want to volunteer for a humanitarian mission. I am tired of all the games and meeting strange men in bars. I'm looking for a real connection. I'm used to being in control and and making the decisions, but I'm tired of playing that role it in my relationships. I'm looking for a man who is also career oriented, intelligent, mature, caring, and still knows how to enjoy life. Email me if you want to know more. Let's see what happens!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a Shorkie named Scarlett who found her way to my door last year.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel back to Orange County, CA quite a bit. I also frequent Las Vegas for fun. I intend to travel more, specifically outside the country, now that I have more time.


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

I try to keep up with the latest in film and TV to ensure I know what is going on in the industry. I love trying new restaurants, whether its a locals only hole in the wall type or fine dining. The Spence is my new favorite.

For fun

I go to weekly trivia with my coworkers. Having gone to a design school I am often invited to gallery openings, galas, fashion shows, and charity events.

Last read

This Business of Television,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Television Producer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mother is Filipino.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Television Producing from SCAD.