Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Better looking than the last one you clicked, and definitely less ominous than the shirtless creeper that winked you the other day!

In his own words

Hi I'm Dave. I was born and Raised mostly in Pittsburgh. Grew up on the North Side and Bellevue, then north Hills. Went to Assumption Catholic School through 8th grade, then North Hills through 10th grade till moving to Michigan with my Mom for her job. Following high school I moved back to Pittsburgh and went to CCAC followed by Pitt. I've been working in IT since, and currently work in Robinson Township for a large company in the area as a Systems Administrator. I also maintain a few small business clients on the side. I love my career and am happy and fortunate to have stability in my profession. I hope to own or co-own an IT Consulting firm for the SMB sector someday. After work I generally hit the gym. I try to maintain my fitness and keep active. If I don't make the gym, my dog Rufus and I take an extra long walk or play fetch in the park up the street. I haven't been able to run too much lately due to a knee injury and am actively on a meniscus transplant list. I cannot wait till I can get back to regular jogging/running. I was training for a marathon prior to injury. For now, Rufus does most of the running. Camping and fishing are some of my more relaxing hobbies, though with some business opportunities this summer I have not gone as much as I'd have liked to. I like the local state parks for a quick weekend trip and have a yearly trip to deep creek lake with my family that I always love. This past spring I did a PSL Cornhole league (LOL don't laugh) at the DoubleWide Grill and am looking forward to a fall softball or kickball league. As far as living up the nightlight in the area and I usually go out for a happy hour with co-workers, or the casino, a pirates game, or a restaurant or bar with friends. I love cooking, especially on the grill, and baking too. I enjoy spending time with my family and can't get enough of my god children. Looking forward to Steelers football and my fantasy teams. When not too busy, I try and do household renovation projects though they can get pricey and lengthy. I enjoy working with my hands, and like fixing or building things. I'm currently trying to finish up my bathroom remodel project, and get started on a Deck/Yard redesign before winter. My ideal match should be rooted in the area and have a good relationship with her family. She should try to maintain a healthy lifestyle through healthy diet and exercise though no one is perfect here. I can testify to this as I used to be a much larger man. I prefer to allow chemistry be my judge on what is important as far as appearance, but she should be smart, driven, independent, and funny. She should appreciate a romantic sensitive guy with a good head and sense of humor.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Rufus is a black Lab with a bit of Rottweiler which only seems to have change the shape of his head. He's around 5 and a half, but a super happy puppy at heart! Sam is an older cat who is king of the house and has his way or the highway....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I've been into Penn Ave and Southside more recently. Went to a few pirates games to cheer on the Buccos. I live in Dormont and go to Cains and The Saloon in this area. Boston, NYC, Miami and Vegas, are all awesome!


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

The smell of morning on vacation. The freckles on my god daughter's cheeks. a good laugh with my mom where we can't breathe. The feeling of cool or warm sheets and pillows. Riding my motorcycle, exercising, Deep Creek Lake with my family & friends!

For fun

I like working out, lifting and cardio, going for drinks or dinner, dancing. I like travel and want to do more of it. I spend a lot of time with my career and finding random fun things to do and am working on a house project otherwise. PSL Leagues

Last read

Entrepreneur Magazine, Random Articles about the Olympians, online class texts. Don't have much for fun reading time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Systems Administration, Network Administration, IT Project Management, IT Managed Services
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Irish, German, Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Baptized, raised catholic, and confirmed, I am no longer involved with the church, but do appreciate the aspect of community. My faith, while shaken with structured religion is strongly rooted in morality, goodwill, respect, and love.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Actively back to school at South University (Online)